We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Howard Johnson Brigham City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (243)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 243 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I was tired of driving on my way south to Moab, so I was desperately looking for a not too expensive motel room. I found this Howard Johnson in Brigham City, UT. It was my first ever stay at a HJ Motel. And, that I can tell you, my last. I have rarely been to a place so run down, and also dirty. dirty bedclothes, dirty towels, dirty bathroom. I used my sleeping bag for this night!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Armin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Pamela V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Very nice stay. the room was a little small, but more than adequate. Nicer than some chain hotels we had stayed at.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
0.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
2.0 mi away
Days Inn Brigham City
Days Inn Brigham City
#4 of 6 in Brigham City
275 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Brigham City - North Utah
17.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 21 in Ogden
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City

Address: 1167 S Main St, Brigham City, UT 84302-3160
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range: $58 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brigham City Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Brigham City
Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing