We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Nearby Hotels
$88
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Logan)(Great Value!)
$99
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxie Motel(Brigham City)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveler rating
140
85
13
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
85
13
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorfront deskbreakfast roomsausagepotatoeshot breakfastlarge roomstay there againmilitary discountpool and hot tubfirst floorafter a long daygreat roomgreat place to stayfridge and microwavecomfortable bedseggs
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 255 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2007

The lowest priced hotel we booked for the trip, yet one of the nicest. The room was spotless, and the fridge/coffee maker and microwave were a nice bonus. The room was also a little bigger than some of the others on this trip. The front desk staff was pleasant and helped us find some things in town. Standard fare for the continental breakfast, but a nice sized room with plenty of space. If the road ever brings me back to Brigham City I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank daavetv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2007

We needed a place to stopover but there are converging railroads in many cities near Salt Lake, Utah which can mean noise.

We reckoned Brigham City's modern Crystal Inn might offer us the best solution to our concern for somwhere nice to stay and we were not disappointed. Well furnished spacious rooms and luxurious beds . The city is pleasant too with its tree-lined avenues and buildings of a byegone age of elegance.

Overall, superb value for money and an excellent continental breakfast included.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank desertjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2007

My husband and 9 year old son stayed here the night of September 1, 2007. We reserved a room with two double beds at a AAA rate of $63.95 before tax via their website. For this price we were very impressed. We were greeted at reception by friendly staff. Our room was very clean and spacious with two very comfortable double beds, a small table with two chairs, a loveseat, and a TV. The bathroom was small but there were two sinks located outside the bathroom with a huge mirror which was very convenient for us. The rooms also included a small fridge and microwave. We walked to the Super Walmart two blocks away and bought groceries to enjoy in our room.

There is a pool and hot tub which we did not partake in but there were many people who I observed using it. The pool and hot tub area looked clean. The fitness room which I used was spacious and consisted of a treadmill, exercise bike, stairmaster and weight machine. The room was clean and scented.

There is a computer with internet access in the lobby which guests are free to use. There are also newspapers free of charge.

The included breakfast was plentiful. It included healthy selections such as yogurt, whole wheat toast and raisin bran. Other selections included "make your own" belgian waffles, muffins and danishes. The breakfast room was in the lobby and very spacious. There was staff present cleaning the tables and constantly replenishing the breakfast items.

We stayed in this hotel due to the proximity of the Hill Air Force Museum in Ogden (about 20 minutes) and Salt Lake City Airport (about 40 minutes) where we departed from the next day.

All in all I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness, amenities and pleasant staff, especially considering the rate we received!

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank mags2198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2007

Hotel pre-charged room rate to guarantee a non-smoking room then had no record of prepayment and so charged us a second time. Even though we had proof of payment hotel clerk was unable to give us a credit - but did give us the run-around, saying we could speak with the manager at 7:00 A.M. Lo, at 7:00 A.M. when checking out, we were told the manager generally arrives at 9:00 A.M. so we could wait or FAX her our information. Since we were traveling that wasn't possible. Have taken this up with our credit card company but wouldn't stay here again - ever.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank NorthCarolinaGranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2007

I was very pleased with my stay at the Crystal Inn. The rooms were extremely clean and very nice. I think they must have just remodeled because the room smelled new. They have big beautiful windows and comfortable beds. The breakfast was fabulous. They really do have fresh batter for you to make your own fresh waffles - plus they have a wide array of cereals, bagels, muffins, bread etc. And a variety of juice and drinks - all in a classy little breakfast room. I was very impressed! Oh and this is a minor side note - but a nice feature...the curtain rod of the shower arches out a little - which is nice because then the shower curtain doesnt stick to you while you are showering. Very nice little feature for the everyday germaphobic. I would HIGHLY recommed this place!!

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank WorldTravellinGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews