We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to eat, but.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonkers Restaurant

Bonkers Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 58 Restaurants in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $40
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Bonkers is one of the oldest buildings in Page. The decor is local artwork of the beautiful surrounding area. Owner operated with American and Italian cuisine, in a casual dining atmosphere.The restaurant is small and quaint.
Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great place to eat, but.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

We are a family of three people, who spent an hour and a half on Bonkers restaurant, the food we ordered was outstanding, all of our chicken breasts were cooked to perfection, the only but in this review was, some of the steaks were described as "Market Price" and the market price can varry from place to place, but all in all, a good place to eat.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank qelroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    620
    439
    140
    33
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best in town that we tried”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Great food, great service, fair price, what more could you ask for ( a little LESS food would be fine)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank rwmorgan48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent choice..”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Excellent food and service…Go between 4-6 pm for the delicious dinner special…Classy place in Page..

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank danaI19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
177 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

We arrived after the "Early Bird" time. The place was packed, but the staff was very attentive. The menu was varied and it was difficult what to choose. My husband had a hamburger/fries with me having the salmon filet. Both were excellent.

Our waitress, Betty was most helpful and attentive. The prices are a bit high, but we were in Page, a long way from civilization.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ravenlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Page, Arizona
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“birthday dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

We got there in time for the early dinner specials. Was very good.
Great salad and dinner rolls served. Great service!!! Prices on menu
seemed to be a little pricey. The birthday boy had Veal and he said
it was fantastic. Than topped off his dinner with a delicious dessert.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonkers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing