We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean room but very run down” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Knights Inn Page AZ

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Knights Inn Page AZ
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Page
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    37
    87
    75
    132
See reviews for
79
137
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lucky Lake
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

Very pretty area, and this hotel is where most of the action is. The staff was very friendly. Only stayed the one night but would definetly reccomend this hotel. No pool or hot tub was dissapointing and no breakfast, but???

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank roc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

Carper in the room so worn out there are holes showing the cement beneath it. Towels gray and torn beyond recognition. Bathroom cabinets rusty. Blanket has a wholes in. Sofabed in the room looked like broght from junk jard.
For breakfast, they did not even have bagels, just some bread. No cream cheese, no fruist. When asked the staff about milk, they said owner told them not to buy any. Wifi was not working. Avoid the place at any cost.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

We travel a lot and this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. It should be condemned!! The carpet was so filthy dirty that the bottoms of my feet were black... do not walk in your bare feet there. The bathroom door did not open right and the door had 2 holes where someone had kicked it in apparently trying to get out. The was little to no hot water in the shower. The AC barely kept the room cool, even when the temp was turned down to 60 degrees. We asked for a wake up call at 4:30 AM, but the call came at 4:30 PM. Thank God we didn't have to catch a flight. There was a musty smell in the room. The swimming pool was not heated, as advertised; the water was too cold to go swimming. Then there's the so-called breakfast... don't expect a lot, and the coffee was terrible!!! With this hotel in this kind of condition, the prices they charge are not worth it. You're throwing your money away if you stay here!!!

Room Tip: Forget it..... there are no good rooms at this place!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We spent 2 nights here & it was fine for a budget motel. Pool was a joke in the middle of the parking lot. No milk or cream @ continental breakfast was disappointing since I like some in my coffee. Great restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Manna1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Page
Rodeway Inn Page
#15 of 24 in Page
3.0 of 5 bubbles 898 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel 6 Page
Motel 6 Page
#20 of 24 in Page
3.0 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Page AZ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Page AZ

Property: Knights Inn Page AZ
Address: 121 South Lake Powell Boulevard, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Budget Host Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Page AZ 1.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Knights Inn Page AZ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Hotel Page
Budget Inn Page
Page Budget Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing