We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Page AZ
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveler rating
4
44
108
91
151
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
44
108
91
151
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 398 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

Cheap, but cheap. Furniture falling apart, unsure if I wasn't next to housing project. Pool was clean. Room airconditioning worked well. Pillows were lumps inside a pillow case. No shampoo.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank possumweaverville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

We were lucky to get any room in Page the night in May (14th?) that we were there; all other motels were full. The room was fine for the price (around $54 including tax) -- clean and actually quiet considering the heavily-traveled street the motel was on. The best feature: the young receptionist (Tesca? sorry, I can't remember), who was exceptional -- friendly, cheerful, and full of valuable information, even when the lobby was really busy. She was there when we checked in at night, and again the next morning. The owners/managers should give her a pat on the back; her attitude makes the place seem better than it is!

Room Tip: Try to get a room away from the heavily-traveled street.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SalidaGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Maybe we had very little luck, but our room was full of bugs in the beds and in the bathroom. From tiny almost invisible bugs, to bigger black ones...

Although the hotel was fully booked and no one else was complaiinig on that night, the staff did everything they could and managed to find us another hotel nearby.

So, 0 to the hotel, 5 to the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaCaldas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

We had plan to camp but the sudden cold brought us here for one night in October.

Plus:
good internet connection but you can't be two on it at the same time in the same room.
Cheap (about $ 55 plus tax) and , contrary to Best Western, they don't hike the rates when you show up asking for a room for the night.
hot water in the shower
soap, shampoo
bed OK, not comfy but not saggy either, way more comfortable than an inflated mattress.
quiet at night
heating

Con:
bedding seems old, yellowish. It is washed but some stains still appear.
carpet not cleaned, I walk with socks and they were covered with hairs.
thin towels
no hair conditioner
no view, but we went late and it was night anyway.

It was OK for the night since we only slept there and left early in the morning. We were glad to be in a heated room rather than in a cold tent. You probably can find better, especially if you reserve your room online.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

The door to the bedroom of our "Jack and Jill" room was broken off, the drawers had no bottoms, it was dirty, and about the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. And it cost over $90 bucks. I think I could have found nicer furniture at the Goodwill or on the street. How does this place stay in business? It's certainly not through repeat business. It's an abomination.

Room Tip: DO NOT STAY HERE! Sleeping in the car is a better option.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blooeyz777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews