We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$132
$105
View Deal
Booking.com$105
Agoda.com$105
Courtyard$105
Hotels.com$105
eDreams$105
FindHotel$132
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveler rating
603
983
369
107
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
603
983
369
107
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake powell hotel restaurant antelope canyon horseshoe bend pool area gift shop breakfast buffet nice pool nice property fire pit hot tub off season small town nice stay laundry facilities road trip minute drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2019

I used points so the expense was not that big of a deal but it was very odd that this hotel would charge any more than $200/night. I think at the time of our stay it was going for 300-400 which was nuts. As a elite status member I was a bit disappointed that there were no breakfast options included in the room as the only restaurant on the premises was not run by the hotel, rather by a third party. And that was also crazy expensive. We ate in our room and then went into town for dinner. The pool, grounds and rooms were very clean. Good location. If I were to say again in Paige I would stay here but only if I could use points. No way would I pay 300-400 for this hotel out of pocket.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smeissne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

On the night of August 9th the room cost $ 400 so our expectations were very high and we were disappointed by the beauty Place and the few services, small pool and only outdoor without whirlpool, normal but clean rooms, it is close to the lake but has no a view of the lake, to go to the village on the page you need to take the car

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Roam491960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

The Courtyard Page at Lake Powell is located somewhat away from town. It provides comfortable, well-serviced accommodation. The room was spacious, with lots of storage and plentiful well-placed power points. The bed and bedding provided for a restful sleep. The free wifi functioned well.
The hotel had helpful and friendly staff and agreat outdoor pool area and a good restaurant made for a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019

We were happy with this hotel choice. The hotel has a large outdoor pool and self service guest laundry. It is within 5 miles of Horseshoe Bend & is easy to find. It is clean & safe. The TV in our room was broke when we arrived but was quickly fixed when staff was notified. Please note there are a limited number of restaurants in Page. The restaurant at the Hotel was very pricey.

Room tip: Try to get a room on the main level close to the front of the hotel so you can easily access the pool and the self serve laundry area.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

We stayed here when we visited Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend. We also went on a UTV tour about 15 miles away. Near Lake Powell. Bathrooms need updating, but the pool was warm and we enjoyed our time swimming. No free breakfast. Nice gift shop.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AB0079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews