We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Moran, Wyoming
Level Contributor
110 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Relaxing hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014

The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly, the area is very nice and the rim trail (walking and biking) is nearby and easily accessible from the hotel. The rooms are clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the pillows nice. It was nice to open the window and see the red rock and the sunshine, I will definitely return here next time I am in Page.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WYphotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C, General Manager at Courtyard Page at Lake Powell, responded to this review, March 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to respond, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Page. It really is beautiful this time of the year, we look forward to seeing you next time you're here!

Matt Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    777
    276
    81
    42
See reviews for
512
763
36
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

There are not a ton of choices for page. The marriott was clean and the staff friendly. The breakfast was good. During the week there are a lot of power plant workers who stay. Ask for a room awY from regulars as they are up at 5 am and their trucks are loud. Would recommend.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank cndihrtrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
337 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

This is the only 3* hotel around Page. That's why I chose to stay here. The hotel is nice and clean and not far from the main attractions. They offer free wifi and free coffee/tea in the room. The only down thing about the place was that their restaurant (the one that serves dinner) was closed. Maybe it was the season? We checked in at night & the night shift lady wasn't cheerful. Not sure why. The morning staff was much cheerful and helpful. Also, I don't understand why you'd pay $10 per person for a buffet breakfast that you can get for free at Holiday Inn Express. They should either make it complimentary or make the buffet selections better. The service at the buffet was good though. If no new hotels show up in the area, then I would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evilmisspolite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
74 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed at Courtyard Page as a stopover between Bryce Canyon and Grand Canyon and to see Antelope Canyon. We went during low season so the hotel was not crowed at all and we got a good "stay for breakfast" rate. Beautiful location overlooking the Glen Canyon Dam Bridge (and a bit of the Dam); also not far from the restaurants and shops in Page (need a car/taxi). Our room was spacious; bed was clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was more than adequate. Complimentary coffee and tea station in lobby. Would recommend to anyone visiting Page.

Room Tip: You can pay a bit more for a room with Canyon view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BandBtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
136 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

From las vegas on the way to grand canyon national park we were staying at this transit city : PAGE where the colorado river star from lake powell
The hotel is average, the page city is pretty small
The location of the hotel near to the restaurants

Is a good hotel for transit to grand canyon

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Antonthedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
162 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

We stopped in Page to go to Antelope Canyon and found this courtyard. The room was nicely decorated, the layout of the hotel very nice with a wonderful pool to cool off in. We were on a long road trip, so the washer and dryer came in handy. We liked everything about the hotel. Rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on things to do. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lopezbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukie, OR
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

I arrived in Page without my luggage, due to an airline miscommunication. The receptionist at the front desk couldn't have been more helpful. She gave me toiletries to get me through til the luggage came and even comped me breakfast to ease my discomfort. The room was comfortable and well equipped, and the hotel is conveniently located between Page and the dam. Thee bed was comfortable, though a bit soft for my taste.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wavemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Page at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Property: Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Address: 600 Clubhouse Drive, PO Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Page at Lake Powell 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, the Courtyard Page, AZ at Lake Powell hotel is the perfect choice for business travel or a family vacation to the area. Relax in our 153 deluxe Southwestern-style guest rooms near Lake Powell, featuring free HBO, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, luxurious Marriott bedding and an ergonomic work space. The meeting and convention space will comfortably accommodate anywhere from 4 to 400 people. Our Southwestern-themed hotel, surrounded by Lake Powell National Golf Course, is located within minutes of Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point marinas. Take a day trip from our Glen Canyon hotel to experience the awe-inspiring sights of the Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Courtyard Page, AZ Lake Powell has anticipated your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard Page at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Page At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Courtyard Lake Powell
Page Marriott
Page Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing