We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great facilities, good place mid holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Stayed here twice, great place to recoup, wash your clothes while you swim in the pool. Fill up the ice cooler. Has it all, ice machines, laundry m/cs, good pool, wi fi, coffee m/c, fridge, a balcony and so on. Restaurant wasjust ok and a little $$. Found a great Thai/Indian in town 2nd stay - surprised just how good it was. In the hotel I asked for fresh milk for my morning coffee wanted to charge me $2 seemed steep to me so I went without.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,819)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

673 - 679 of 1,819 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

Spent three nights while touring several of the National Parks. Great size rooms, clean included fridge and safe. Good swimming pool, with nicely laid out garden area. Restaurant served good food and not to pricey, breakfast buffet included a wide choice. Slightly out of Page but with good views of the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxyOakley_Bucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The rooms were excellent, the dinner was excellent and everything would have been perfect for this hotel as it had everything that exceeded my expectations when it came to staying here. It was posh, clean and everything seemed absolutely perfect.

But then the major flaw took place. I found the breakfast service was a complete shamble as it started off with me having to wait a while as the service was really slow. And when I asked for the bill I ended up getting two different prices to which I chose to pay for the lower price as that was the bill I received first. And to round things up they completely forgot to give me the change. I had to go to the counter to ask for it.

So basically all I am saying is if you are staying here, skip the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4ThWaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This was a very nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The work station was great for computer hook up and they had good internet. The decor of the room with the brick walls make them very sound proof. When we were outside, the room next to us had screaming children and we had no idea, we didn't hear them at all through the wall in our room. Parking is very convenient if you have a lower level room, you can walk out the patio to your car, plus it was a nice place to sit outside in the evening to watch the sunset. Our only complaint was the restaurant, the food was not good and is not kid friendly with it's choices. So if we ever stay again, we will find another place to eat.

Room Tip: Get a lower level facing the canyon, beautiful view!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is well located in a quite area of Page. Checking in is quite efficient and courteous. The rooms are of a good size well appointed comfortable and generally clean (except for some stain on the carpet). Nice swimming pool area. Overall it meets the Courtyard Marriott standard however it is on the high price end for a Courtyard.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minah_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend and another couple last september. i really loved the hotel. it was so nice. they had homemade cookies at the reception desk which was a lovely touch. i was really impressed with this really lovely hotel. if im ever going to page again ill definatly be staying here :-)

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ais36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We spent two nights at the Courtyard in early June as part of our Grand Circle road trip from Vegas. I chose the Courtyard over the Lake Powell Resort as the latter had some rather mixed reviews. Location wise, the Courtyard is around three quarters of a mile from Page and its restaurants. However, that walk is uphill and without any footpaths (side walks). And it was 35c too. On our first night we chose to dine in town and called a cab via reception. We arranged with the driver to bring us back to the hotel at a set time, which he did. We dined at Fiesta Mexicana and finished with a drink at the Blue wine bar. It cost $16 for the taxi there and back. On our second night we dined in Pepper's restaurant at the hotel and enjoyed the meal - see separate review. We had breakfast at Denny's, a short drive round the corner from the hotel on the first morning and at the Ranch House Grill in Page on the second morning - we drove to both.

It's around a mile to the Glen Canyon dam and visitor centre from the hotel and then another six or so miles to Lake Powell.

The hotel room was large and comfortable. We made use of the pool one leisurely afternoon and had a few relaxing drinks in the bar on the couple of evening we were there - good range of beers and wines.

Overall a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lambi63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Page at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Address: 600 Clubhouse Drive, PO Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range: $107 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Page at Lake Powell 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, the Courtyard Page, AZ at Lake Powell hotel is the perfect choice for business travel or a family vacation to the area. Relax in our 153 deluxe Southwestern-style guest rooms near Lake Powell, featuring free HBO, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, luxurious Marriott bedding and an ergonomic work space. The meeting and convention space will comfortably accommodate anywhere from 4 to 400 people. Our Southwestern-themed hotel, surrounded by Lake Powell National Golf Course, is located within minutes of Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point marinas. Take a day trip from our Glen Canyon hotel to experience the awe-inspiring sights of the Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Courtyard Page, AZ Lake Powell has anticipated your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Page at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Page At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Courtyard Lake Powell
Page Marriott
Page Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing