We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would definitely stay here again.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Ranked #8 of 24 Hotels in Page
Shelton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Would definitely stay here again.”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We stayed one night first week of October. The room was a little bigger than some others we stayed in on this trip, very nice, clean and comfortable. The common areas were quite nice, especially in the outdoor courtyard. The pool was cold at night so we opted for the hot tub. Breakfast buffet was good and well priced. Getting coffee and beverage service was a little slow.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JTil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,690 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    492
    790
    282
    82
    44
See reviews for
528
780
37
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

Wanted to explore Page are so spent three nights at this property. Experienced ample parking, very helpful front desk staff, good dining room service, reasonably priced ample breakfast buffet, quiet rooms, lovely courtyard, spacious rooms, everything in working order, reliable free hi-speed Internet and convenient location. Would return again!

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank dunn2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We opted for the edge of town location and enjoyed the peace and quiet. The downside is that it isn't feasible to walk the 3/4 mile into town because the only route is along a busy road with no sidewalk. No problem driving into town and walking from there, so on balance we were pleased with our choice. First floor room was spacious, clean and comfortable, wi-fi worked. Another time we would bring swimming gear, the pool looked nice. We didn't eat at the hotel. Some chain hotels have individual character and we felt this was one of them, we would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Courtyard in July 2012 for a single night.

The hotel is located just a little bit out of town, but that shouldn't be a problem as I'm guessing most of the people coming through Page does so in a car.

We arrived a bit early at the hotel (around noon or so), but they didn't have our room ready, so we decided to grab a quick lunch and head for Horseshoe Bend, which is located roughly 5 minutes south of The Courtyard. The Horseshoe is a must-see if you're ever in the Page area!

We came back a few hours later and our room was ready.

The room was very nice and clean. the furniture looked great and of good quality, and the lay-out was pretty good.
All in all a very good room for the price.
Our room overlooked the pool area, but sadly there was no balcony so you couldn't sit outside.
It didn't really matter for us since there was quite a heavy downpour of the night of our stay, but had the weather been better I would have enjoyed sitting outside.

We didn't try the pool due to the weather being bad, but it looked very nice and inviting.

We did try to use the wi-fi connection but couldn't get it to work.
We called the front desk and they told us that the connection would be on-off due to the thunderstorm. Not their fault, but a wired connection would have been nice in a situation like that.

We decided to go to bed early as we had booked a river float trip for the next morning
The bed was very nice and comfortable and one of the better ones we had on our trip through The States.

The following morning we went downstairs to get some breakfast.
The selection wasn't exactly mind blowing but it had the essentials. If you have the time, you could probably find something better in town.

All in all we really enjoyed our stay at The Courtyard, and would return if we're ever in Page again

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosinmanden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

what a surprise, all those so so reviews and we were so happy to find a great room, good pool, happy staff and all very good. the restaurant turned out to be good and buffet breakfast out on the terrace a real joy, the evening waitress made our holiday and cheered us up which we needed having had rubbish food and service on previous days of our tour. Go there and try it, you may be surprised as well...

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
273 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The Marriott was large and well-appointed. The owners obviously do the proper maintenance and the rooms were up to date and very clean. Service was very good and the bar/restaurant had good, reasonably priced food. The hotel hosts bus tours but many seem to eat elsewhere so there was no mob scene. The self- laundry facility was efficient and a good thing for people doing the circle tour. Our room was very quiet as you are far enough from the highway. My only problem was we were walk-ins and were dinged with a big bill for the second night. Marriott has been marketing to me for ten years and for a hundred extra dollars so much for the goodwill.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank canuck22SanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yonkers, New York
Level Contributor
368 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

My husband and I were recently on a trip to Arizona and the group booked this hotel.....since we were visiting the area......We found it to be clean, to be comfortable......We had no real complaints, nor any real praise....for the traveler this is great because the setting is pretty, the hotel is clean, the room comfortable....

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christmas152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Page at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Property: Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Address: 600 Clubhouse Drive, PO Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Page at Lake Powell 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, the Courtyard Page, AZ at Lake Powell hotel is the perfect choice for business travel or a family vacation to the area. Relax in our 153 deluxe Southwestern-style guest rooms near Lake Powell, featuring free HBO, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, luxurious Marriott bedding and an ergonomic work space. The meeting and convention space will comfortably accommodate anywhere from 4 to 400 people. Our Southwestern-themed hotel, surrounded by Lake Powell National Golf Course, is located within minutes of Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point marinas. Take a day trip from our Glen Canyon hotel to experience the awe-inspiring sights of the Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Courtyard Page, AZ Lake Powell has anticipated your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard Page at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Page At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Courtyard Lake Powell
Page Marriott
Page Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing