We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Page
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$184
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
$163
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveler rating
54
169
316
216
187
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
169
316
216
187
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 942 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

No need for stuffed animals... There's a free supply of fleas, probably coming out of one of the un-fixed holes in the walls. It took us long minutes to find out the 'pleasant' smell in the washroom. Best of all, the BATHTUB. If you've already made the order, you've struck the gold. You'd go into the bathtub hoping for a warm bubble bath, but will end up as the dirty freezer. Enjoy!!!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Xiaofeng Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

We just stayed for 1 night and that was fine, room was very outdated, complete with seriously popcorn ceiling and horrible wallpaper, but specious. The TV was old and set back in a hole in the wall. Bathroom was clean, but again outdated. There was a light fixture in the bathroom that seemed to have been defunct for quite a while and no bulbs. There was a lack of outlets in the room, especially on the bed side of the room, and although the room seemed generally clean, I did find a bug in the coffee maker in the morning. Also the Wi-Fi was very patchy, I had to walk close to the reception area for it to work. Last complaint :-) there was a pretty large gap around the door.

Room Tip: We were on an upper level room, 211. I think this is a good idea because you don't have the noise of people walking around above you.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Spent 3 nights here, and wasn't impressed. The first impression was bad for us, keep in mind, i usually don't complain. We had made reservations for one room and the man at the counter informed u that we had two rooms, for a cheaper than usual price. We asked him several times if it was correct..that we actually had two rooms at that price..and he confirmed multiple times that, that was correct. He handed us 4 keys and informed us our room number was 2## (cant remember), i asked is that for both rooms, and he said no it was for one..and asked if i wanted another room? That was disturbing and upsetting..but still alright..
Then we unpacked into our new room to find dog poop on the floor. We went back to that same man and informed him that there was poop on the floor and that we didn't have a dog. He asked us if we needed a bag. At that point i was upset, he put us in a new room, after we asked. NEVER AGAIN!

Room Tip: Not impressed
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Douglas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews