We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Manager!!”
Review of Travelodge Page

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Page
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Manager!!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

While vacationing with my 3 grandsons, I lost my bank card somewhere in Page, AZ. We didn't realize it until we were checked out the following morning. The manager (Rolanda) agreed to let us stay another night until my bank overnighted another card to me. Knowing we had no cash, she drew us a map showing us the locations of all free attractions in the area. Travelodge Page, AZ has great management and "saved" our vacation!! Thank you Rolanda! Doris L

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

824 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    156
    273
    188
    161
See reviews for
291
313
32
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The Travel Lodge was a poor stay not worth the value you will spend in money. It looks clean in the photos and everything is white and blue with fresh paint on the outside, but when you open your room door you will be disappointed the carpet is old and worn, the tv, lamps are old, bathtub had mold, furniture is old and worn. The bed in room 238 had a 2x4 holding it in place where someone broke the bed spring and both rooms smelled. The two young girls behind the desk were a little rude and cold (not friendly). The lodge had plenty of customers no reason to have the rooms in poor shape. Sorry guys

Room Tip: It seems the best place to stay is 1/2 mile outside Page Arizona's city limits on Hiway 89 going...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gamecock19894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Staying at Travelodge page has been a very unpleasant and This was a disappointing experience for myself and my husband . We are glad our stay was just for one night or else we would have wasted more time and money on this terrible place .
The room that was given to us had torn curtain that made it possible for people to see into our room . The bathroom sink was clogged and the bath tub sink was dirty .
The staff at reception was very inhospitable and it was a disappointment receiving a cold and unpleasant reception on arriving at a place meant for hospitality .
Breakfast was very disappointing too
The price charged for this one was really not justified by the status of room , service and breakfast . Way over priced .
The location was not a problem though.
Would urge the the management looks into this before they lose more clients in near future
Completely avoidable and big disappointment.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ozee_Mal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
150 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Great price, and dog friendly! Stayed in Page to see Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend. I have no complaints about the hotel itself. Nice free continental breakfast and wifi. The rooms are typical budget motel rooms so anyone complaining about them being boring or sparse should pay more and go elsewhere. The girls at the front desk were very helpful with directions and recommendations.

Would stay here again. Wish more Travelodges were pet friendly.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Holly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Page
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 Page
Motel 6 Page
#20 of 24 in Page
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Page

Property: Travelodge Page
Address: 207 North Lake Powell Boulevard, (89 Loop And Lake Powell Blvd), Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Page 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Page Hotel Page
Travel Lodge Page
Page Travelodge
Page Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing