We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AVOID at ALL Cost!!!!”
Review of Travelodge Page

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Page
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Reviewed November 5, 2012

On our 2 week trip, we decided to stay here due to cost, we got a cost break from a member card.....BIG mistake! Because of this, our room was non-refundable.

At first check in, our room smelled musty. When inspecting the bathroom, there was mold along the top lip of the bathtub. I went to the front desk and requested another room , that wasn't much better. There was still a musty smell out of the air conditioner but, based on our day, we were only going to spend a few hours overnight. The bathroom was a mess. The shower head came up to my shoulder (I'm 6'5"), there was painters tape left on the wall and the drywall above the shower was flaking. The bed was not comfortable but we were able to get some sleep.

The best thing about this room was check out.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Da_Chz_Head
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (895)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Page
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 896 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2012

Based on some of the reviews, I was hesitant to stay at this facility.

However, we had zero issues with the receptionist (in fact she was very helpful); the room was clean; the beds were comfortable; the bathroom was clean. The tile in the bathtub area had been patched and could use a real re-do, but the tile itself was clean.

The carpet was clean.

There was a slight musty odor on entering the room, but once we turned on the air conditioner that went away.

Good location...near three steak houses! For the price, this was an average place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yellowtrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Rooms are simple and clean. The first room we got was bad smell so we requested a room change and got another room without smell bad. It's a nice motel to stay for one night, nothing more. Wifi was fast and breakfast is very basic.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Elik972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank WILLIAM H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Unfriendly receptionist. Not at all helpful regarding a handicapped room (which of course I ordered on my reservation) . Said she did not have me down for such a room. Not many available, and the one she had left was for someone else. I said that is not acceptable. No eye contact and said she could put us in a King room but not handicap accessible. I said "are you kidding me". You want me to sleep with my adult son in one bed ??? No eye contact. After a few minutes she gives me a door key and said NOTHING. I said, "what's this"? She said I'll give you the room you want, but I might have to leave if the other family shows up. WHAT ???? Never have I been treated this way. And another thing, the room smelled, the beds were uncomfortable, and the "handicap bathroom" was smaller than my 1/2 bath at home. I could hardly get my son on the toilet......

Room Tip: Choose another place to stay.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MYSPARKY1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
S DAYTONA
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#10 of 24 in Page
349 reviews
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Page/Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Page

Address: 207 North Lake Powell Boulevard, (89 Loop And Lake Powell Blvd), Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range: $57 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Page 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Page Hotel Page
Travel Lodge Page
Page Travelodge
Page Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing