We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Authentic Mexican Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fiesta Mexicana

Fiesta Mexicana
Ranked #7 of 58 Restaurants in Page
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Authentic Mexican Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

It was recommended by our local tour guide during the Antelope Canyon tour. We were glad that we went to this place. Authentic Mexican food which is moderately price. Very tasty.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DrMrinmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,342 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    542
    491
    208
    60
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Southwestern Food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

Fiesta Mexicana is the best Mexican restaurant in the area. The service is wonderful and the atmosphere authentic. Food was fresh and margaritas were spectacular. Go if you are in Page.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
199 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Tasty, but too much per serving and we had to wait”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

One meal is ample for two people, otherwise so much food goes to waste. Their margarita's are terrific and there's a great atmosphere in the place. One of the best restaurants in Page. But to be honest there's not that much great competition !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GarryPy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loads of food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

5 of us ate there. Food and service very good. We were seated quickly on a busy Friday evening. Huge portions. Would have fed a couple more. Would go again but perhaps order slightly less as I'm having trouble moving around.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ak433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food, nice restaurant !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

We had a good time at Fiesta Mexicana ! Margarita was great, food was really tasteful. we also liked the atmosphere of the restaurant and the colourfull decoration. We really enjoyed our meal and Ruben´s sens of humour. We definitely recommend this restaurant to all visitors coming to Page.
À French family on vacation.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank familycott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta Mexicana also viewed

 

Been to Fiesta Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing