We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Massive Plate”
Review of Fiesta Mexicana

Fiesta Mexicana
Ranked #8 of 59 Restaurants in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Massive Plate”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

they brought out a huge plate of food. I could only eat about half of it. It was very good, but could have used a little more spice for my taste. Try this place, you'll love it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank holycrapbatman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,405 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    567
    512
    219
    63
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liege, Belgium
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent food, top hospitality”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

It's a pleasure to dine at Fiesta Mexicana, the bill is extremely soft and the food is top. Try the "por dos" proposals

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank claude L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food, good service”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very good food and the prices were reasonable. Would definitely recommend, no wait even on a Friday night, although it was crowded. Sitting outside at night was wonderfully warm.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vicki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Horrible service”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Waited for a table for five minutes, no big deal. Placed our order about 10 minutes later. Then sat and waited for 45 minutes. My husband talked to the manager who assured us our food would be right out. 10 minutes later still no food. Another manager said our food was coming. We gave them two more minutes and still no food so we left! Walked next door to the take out restaurant and had a good meal there.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaysville, Utah
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Hot salsa”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Great little mexican restaurant in Page. GREAT service and good food with giant portions. Atmosphere is a lot of fun too.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fiesta Mexicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing