We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”
Review of Strombolli's

Strombolli's
Ranked #11 of 59 Restaurants in Page
Price range: $5 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Description: Opened in 1982, dining at Strombolli's over the past 32 years has become a tradition for many when visiting Lake Powell. Join us on our large outdoor patio or dine indoors. Strombolli's is a full service restaurant open for lunch & dinner. Enjoy a beer or glass of wine with your meal, and finish it off with an espresso or cappuccino. Family friendly since 1982. Salute
Mortsel, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We had pizza, pasta and wings. The food was nice, service was fast and kind. But I do feel uncomfortable eating in a restaurant that has thick floor capets. Can't be very hygienic, can it ?

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank janvdc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    367
    164
    53
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midland, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great food. Sloooooooow service.”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

First the food was very tasty. It took over 40 min to get bread and our salads. It passed one hour before we got food. They did give a 10% discount for the wait. The food is good enough to return, but I'd want reassurance on the time first.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jomama J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Still great after all these years!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We've been coming here for decades but have been here in a while. Great service and great food. We went with friends. Kids had pizza, friends and hubby had calzones, and I had eggplant parmesan. All very good. Just as we remembered.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Sunday night off-season savior”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Had an eat-in pizza here late on a Sunday evening in March when we weren't sure we were going to find any place open, rescuing us from having to eat dinner at Mickey Ds or Wendys.

Ordered a New York with pepperoni, mushroom, red peppers and onions with extra cheese, and Stromboli's cooked it up to perfection. Friendly service. Less than $25 including our beer.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank threadhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hackensack, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Excellent meal”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We were starving!!! And they gave us an excellent meal. The food was very good and the service very friendly.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Strombolli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing