We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Neptune Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Budget friendly and nicely remodeled. Staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was big, very nice and comfortable and affordable priced. The location is excellent, closest hotel to Horseshoe Bend, and a short drive to the dam, Lake Powell and restaurants as well as Antelope Canyon. I highly recommend it and will most definitely return myself.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amr3210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    349
    396
    105
    21
    12
See reviews for
320
363
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seagrove Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
87 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We were very pleased with our hotel in Page, Arizona. I was expecting a tired desert town, but there were several options. The Comfort Inn is only a few years old. They take great care of the property. The room is well decorated with local photography. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are wonderful. We actually bought a couple of pillows from the hotel. The rooms have a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. The breakfast was great each morning with hard boiled eggs, yogurt, waffles, and such. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank texbeth96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lower Chittering, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The hotel was great. Jeff at the front desk was super helpful and genuinely happy to be serving us. The suite was a fantastic size with heaps of storage for our luggage etc. The breakfast room was too small and conjested. We ended up offering another couple with a toddler to join us as there wasn't any other free table, but it was nice to meet and chat with them. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the pool. Great quiet location, close to Horseshoe Bend and only a short easy drive to the main part of town.

Room Tip: The King Suite has plenty of room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Salt Lake, Utah
Level Contributor
84 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Stayed at a number of hotels in Page, all large chains that you would think you are getting the "brand" experience and end out being a huge mistake... not here my friends... not here. This is by far the cleanest and most up to date property I've stayed at in the area. They have fantastic staff that is helpful and friendly. Wasn't a huge fan of the breakfast... in my opinion the quality wasn't very good but I would absolutely stay there again and go get breakfast somewhere else!

Room Tip: I would recommend the suite for a family, we had a king for the parents and threw a kid on the pull...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank N T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014

It was quiet, the A/C worked well and the breakfast was very good! Would certainly recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling to Page. It is very easy to find, close to everything and it is also the newest Hotel in the area!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K7641GZJohnB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Our experience at this hotel was great. The room was spacious and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. No real complaints, except the price was a little high for the amenities available.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzhou, China
Level Contributor
135 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel.

The view in the back was breathtaking - make sure you request a room with a view on the second floor or of to the side.

Check in was efficient and helpful.
The rooms were large and well maintained.
The bathroom was clean and well stocked.
Nice little coffee maker in the room.
The breakfast was simple but adequate, with waffles, boiled eggs, oatmeal packs, some toast, coffee, milk, cereal, etc.


Room for improvement:
- even though the staff was friendly and efficient, a smile would have gone a long way (not once did I see the staff member checking me in smiling or looking "happy"
- only styrofoam plates, cups and bowls available in the dining room - shame on you Comfort Inn!!!
- the AC was not quite powerful enough to really cool down the whole room adequately

Room Tip: The view in the back was breathtaking - make sure you request a room with a view on the second floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tinymoonbeams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing