We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“modern,new,convenient,clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Peoria, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“modern,new,convenient,clean”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

i agree with other reviews.Nice,clean,modern and very busy hotel.Room had a microwawe,coffee maker and refrigerator,free wi-fi and free local phone calls which was helpful since our cell phone provider did not work there.
Breakfast was o.k
I especially want to thank the night manager who checked us in,mtowns.She was especially pleasant and helpful.A good stay and would stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lily v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

887 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    350
    399
    105
    21
    12
See reviews for
321
365
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This property was clean, well maintained and quiet. The rooms were comfortably appointed and spacious with microwave and refrigerator available. The breakfast was as expected from the brochures but was crowded. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluemomie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sapulpa
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The room was nice, clean and roomy. We had a no-smoking room with two queen beds. House keeping was good the breakfast was a typical Choice breakfast. The front desk was friendly and helpful. We book tours for Lake Powell Boat Trip and Upper Antelpoe Canyon with attendant at the hotel. She was very helpful and got the companies we wanted to use and at the price I had seen on the internet. She made sure we got both tours even tough we had to tour the canyon on the morning we were to leave. Actually it worked out just fine. The area was busy with tour buses so we felt fornunate to even get tours. This hotel was pricey as was most things in Page. After the assistance of the employees it seem to compensate for the room price. We also were early and our room was ready so we got into our room immediately.

Room Tip: Room was clean and quite, conveniently located but price was $140 plus even with a discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L G D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

This hotel was clean and the rooms were good size. The breakfast was the standard served at hotels these days. The price was ridiculous but I guess they can charge whatever they want when there are so few hotels around.
Did not realize the pool was indoors!! Who would have an indoor pool in Arizona!! Beautiful sunny days when we were there with no outdoor pool!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanda24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Page AZ is a well traveled location and has way too few hotel beds for the peak season. This hotel was clean and service was more than adequate. Breakfast was limited and crowded. As we were examining Page hotels and given a choice of where to stay in Page it seemed to be the best alternative for the cost. After staying there we have no regrets other than the value of the stay. I normally expect to get 4-star rooms for the price of this hotel in Page. There is room for competition in this N. AZ village.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thdstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

This is a good place to stay to explore the Glen Canyon area. It is located a bit outside of Page, in a newly developed commercial area, at the end of a row of house boat storage/repair yards and across the street from an oil change place. You just park and sleep here, and then drive a few minutes into town for a meal or to the area attractions. Front desk people were friendly and helpful. The breakfast room was a bit cramped, so they opened a door and put some tables on the side walk for extra space. The room was your average hotel room, but clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: Accessible rooms are a bit bigger, but in a busy area of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tilman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lake city,fl
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

this place was good, but there was a couple of things, for one they don't start serving breakfast until 6:30, yea I know whats 30 minutes, well when you need to get up and go it does make a difference, when I tried to checkout, there was a sign that said "stepped away will be right back, 25 minutes later I still stood there, had to take my keys back to my room and leave them in there, the people that runs this place need to take a people course

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank edward55LakeCity_fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing