We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth of money and Brand New”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Milpitas, California
Level Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Worth of money and Brand New”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We stayed in this hotel as a part of our roa trip from Salt lake city UT to Phoenix AZ. This is brand new hotel with new amneties. Restaurent is small but managed effectively. In morning I have seen one person just looking after the supply and refilling very quickly.
It is very closed to Walmart, this is a very good feature because after spending 5 days on road you would like to refill with supplies and it is not far. Gas station is very close by.
All together it is very good hotel to stay, I reccommend to stay here.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    349
    396
    105
    21
    12
See reviews for
320
363
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

The place is conveniently located next to a gas station, Sonic (fast food restaurant), and across from a Super Walmart. The hotel was recently opened. The only thing I disliked was the lighting, I think there should be a little bit more lighting as the room seemed dim during the day.. The indoor pool and spa was great, especially for my 6 year old who took advantage of the indoor pool, the exercise room was great as well.. The continental breakfast offered eggs, sausage, toast, pastries, juices, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit and also included waffles which you could make yourself.. The staff was very welcoming :)

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JaneArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Page
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

wonderful night, great jacuzzi room, only complaint, toliet paper and tissue needs to be upgraded. lotion needs too be more moisterizering. very pleased that there was a refridgerator. the bed and sheets were very comfortable. would return again.

Room Tip: rn 211 has a jacuzzi in the room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PageSparky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The room was super clean, the bed was comfortable and had really great sheets and pillows. Since this hotel just opened a couple of months ago, everything is in tip-top shape and brand new. We had a Jacuzzi in our room, and that was wonderful. The room had a king bed and a pull out sleeper sofa. (If sleeping 4 to a room, then I'd get a room without the Jacuzzi, as it would be difficult to walk around.) The bathroom was very clean, and they actually had decent lighting in the room!
The location is right off the highway, so no traffic noise.
Agree that the breakfast area was too small. Don't expect gourmet food. It is basic, but unless you are a food snob, you can eat it, and get through the morning.
Most of all, the staff was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Can see the lake from the rooms with north facing windows. Off the highway, very little noise. Would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aznance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2013

We stayed at the hotel earlier this year and paid about just under $60 for a night! What a great Deal! The hotel was clean and it was new. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. I will def. come back when me and my family are back in Page, AZ.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VJay1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pulborough, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

What we liked about the hotel:
Clean, spacious room
Good location

What we did not like:
Lousy breakfast in a shoebox room. This was terrible and spoilt the whole experience!

In conclusion: we checked out and went to the Courtyard by Marriott. Enough said!

Room Tip: Try a room in another hotel if you want to avoid the worst breakfast experience in America!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terenceandwendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, Utah
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I didn't quite know what to expect with this hotel, but it was awesome. Paid $55 a night which wasn't bad for 2 queen beds. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was delicious, everything you could ask for with a continental breakfast. Hot waffles, cereal, eggs and sausage, yogurt, fruit, toast, juices, etc. Wonderful trip, would stay there again. The hotel was very quiet, and we were even on the first floor. Didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness room. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dbig1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing