We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new, clean, fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We loved this hotel and wished we could have stayed longer. It is brand new and super clean. The beds were wonderful and the rooms have all the amenities. We got a bargain off-season rate of $49. What a steal for such a beautiful place, with a fitness room, pool and free hot breakfast. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (937)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

696 - 702 of 937 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2013

We stayed just one night in this newer hotel. The reception staff were nice and willing to honour a cheaper price which I found online to what was quoted when I enquired at the desk. Checkin was fast. We used the guest laundry (our main reason for choosing comfort inn). The rooms were new and clean. Breakfast was included and was good, but I would prefer to see reusable crockery and cutlery, or biodegradable disposables.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

this hotel is brand new, and the wifi is super fast!!!(have been traveled a lot and sometimes the wifi sucks just drive me crazy...) it is also very nice to start a day with their "hot" breakfast. and there is an really pretty pool to dip in, anyway a nice place to stay. and the front desk is super nice, he is very nice to answer all my questions. and lake powell is also an awesome placed to visit, horse shoe bend is a free place to go and you can see how the nature is amazing!!!!
這家旅館滿新\的無線網路也很快!!這個超級重要的我覺得哈哈 而且像這奘等級的飯店提供現做熱早餐真的是很棒他們的泳池也很不錯晚上回去還可以在由一下哈哈因為我都不敢在湖邊游:P:P

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenny_0033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Brand New, Everything Perfect, Good Price, Nice staff, Good all-you-can-eat breakfast, Free WIFI in the room. What more than you want. Because it's brand new, everything looks and feels perfect, sort of like a new car.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReyDelSol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

the hotel has been opened recently, hence everything is very new and the staff is still very motivated. Had a great experience there.
rooms are spacious and very clean. make sure to apply for the choice privilege program ahead of time to get booking discounts.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed at this place on our way to Las Vegas. The motel is new and was just built so everything is very clean and nice looking. The staff was very nice when we arrived at the check-in there were no lineups and the check-in was very easy and convenient. The staff was very nice and friendly. This is by far one of the best motels I've stayed in. The rooms looked very nice and the indoor swimming pool was a real luxury. Really an awesome place to stay overall.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keny310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Hotel is completely new, all the rooms are excellent and equipped with dryer, refrigerator, microwave, coffee machine etc. It servers full breakfast unlike some motels. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The manager is very flexible to provide any kind of customer satisfaction.
It is also close to some of the scenic places like Horseshoe bend, Lake Powell and Antelope canyon tours. Overall an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jig83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range: $73 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing