We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stayed here on our way to Bryce canyon . The hotel was one month old and very nice ly decorated. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Too cold for the pool but hot tub was fantastic! The rooms were also fantastic well appointed. The shower was good and the beds were fantastic. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank muverman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (922)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

692 - 698 of 922 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed at this Inn on our way from Vegas to Yellowstone for just 1 night. The Inn is located just off the highway and is brande new.
Check in was hassle free and the place seemed to have been quite full. We got free wid-fi with the room.Breakfast was part of the deal but they hadn't got a breakfast license and claimed that they were not charging us for it-but who is to say?
Lifts were not working so we had to lug up all our bags!Again since they were so new.
Pool area was closed as they hadn't opened it out yet
There was hair in our bathtub and on the toilet seat!!!!!eww...but we just washed it off ourselves because even if we had complained and they gave us a new room we would have to lug all our bags again! After the hair in the bathroom I felt as if the sheets weren't fresh either though they looked clean,they didn't smell fresh and looked like maybe someone else had stayed for a night and the same sheets were just relaid without a wash-but there was no way of telling.
The room was smelling of fresh paint so all those with breathing problems may face difficulties.
The Inn is very close to The Horse shoe bend which is a breathtaking view point of the colorado and the canyon.
Overall if you do stay here,check the room properly before paying up.

Room Tip: Check the room thouroughly before checking in and paying up
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank archnanayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MSO_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Just Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank NataLia95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jedoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range: $91 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing