We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stayed one night and thought the room was nice: plenty big and clean, beds were comfy and the little balcony off the room was enjoyable. The bathroom was clean and attractive. My only complaint about the room is that all the words/numbers on the remote control had rubbed off. I had to guess at what I was pushing. The free breakfast was one of the most disappointing breakfasts we've had in a hotel....but it's "free." The staff were a bit indifferent to us, but we didn't have questions or any issues with our room at all, so I don't know how they'd handle that. I thought the experience overall was pretty good.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Cincytraveler44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,779)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

571 - 577 of 1,779 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

I'll be honest here, I only stayed at Days Inn because the options in page are pretty bleak. It's a tourist stopover town so the hotels are generic and pricey. But If you are going to stay in a charmless chain hotel, Days Inn is a good option. It's reasonably priced, rooms are nice, and you can get a balcony with a view of the desert (and car park). It's next to a bunch of drive in fast food restaurants off the motorway and the pool is in the car park. But the staff are friendly and helpful.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank j303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Salt Lake City, Utah
1
Reviewed August 29, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jlturnernj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lloyd D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank PattyB789
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joerg D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range: $94 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing