We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
284 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. There was renovation but it wasn't a big deal for us. The breakfast room was small because of the renovation but we ate in a nice outside area. The food was nothing special but as others have said free. They had cereal, hot and cold, English muffins, bread for toast and raisin bread, muffins and pastries. Coffee, milk and OJ. Also apples and bananas. We even took some for the road. The room seemed updated to me with granite and fridge. I felt the room was a good size. My only gripe is it seemed expensive but we were there on a weekend. I guess since there aren't many hotels they can get the price. Hotel was very convenient to everything. I almost forgot - the woman there at check in deserves a A+ for the job she was doing!

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank petsitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,750 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    763
    726
    203
    41
    17
See reviews for
595
721
63
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We spent one night here and we had a pleasant stay. Our room was clean and comfortable and it included free WiFi. It is just outside of town, but convenient to restaurants, Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend. The lobby and breakfast area were undergoing renovation; the makeshift areas worked okay. Breakfast was cold--cereal, juice, yogurt, fruit and coffee, but that was okay with us. We would stay there again if we returned to the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glennr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2014

The location of the Days Inn to Antelope Canyons and Horseshoe Bend is perfect. The room size was great and we even had a patio to sit and enjoy the fresh air. Very close to Wal-Mart for supplies and many restaurants within easy driving distance. The lobby was being remodeled and I think that will make for a perfect stay while in Page. Would return and recommend for others. Also, I fell before we arrived at the hotel and the clerk found us a room for early check-in!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank BuckeyeBabeOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Breakfast was a continental breakfast, which I knew when I book it. I did not know that the dining area was closed for repairs and we would have to fight crowds in a small room to grab what we could of a few bites of food. Also, when we were there, there was a school group and likely they were four to a room and this made the hotel more overpopulated than usual and breakfast was a mad scene.

The rooms were nice, but nothing special. The bathroom was very small. Also, we could hear the construction noise in our room.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ortlinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2014

it's ok to stay overnight to see the beautiful Antelope Canyon!
the rooms are dated, they should consider renovation of toilet, rooms etc. Antelope Canyon tour is only 5 minutes away.
Breakfast is ok, but nothing fantastic. But it is free!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheEclecticEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing