We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Spent 2 nights at the Days Inn, it's conveniently located near all major attractions in the area but oudsite downtown Page, a Walmart is just across the street. The room was fine (nothing special) but the bathroom was very small.
The swimming pool and jacuzzi are in the middle of the parking lot, not really inviting. But we did not stay for swimming but the nearby attractions.

Breakfast was more than sufficient but located at the lobby (no separate room) which was not so nice. The staff very pleasant and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elver_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,806)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

865 - 871 of 1,806 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

great stay! I will tell all my friends to stay at this motel because the breakfast is delicious and the view is great.


  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Stayed here for one night to visit Antelope Canyon and the Horseshoe Bend. Location is good for both, a 10 minute drive max to either. The room was large with a separate sitting room. AC worked well and the staff was friendly. Uneventful stay, OK price. Wouldn't mind staying here again given we just wanted a bed to crash on...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgr83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JeanToulonNa
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Hotel is quite new, clean and has a nice pool. We had a room with two queen size beds, not just doubles. The bathroom was small but clean and functional. AC is a wall unit. Staff was helpful and friendly.
The hotel is pet friendly, and we were on the first floor which allowed me to walk straight out to the grassy area without having to walk through hallways and lobby. Walmart is right across the street, fast food options like Jack in the Box, Sonic and Subway at walking distance.
Antelope Canyon is only a few miles away.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 511Cincitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We had to spend an unexpected overnight due to an extreme fishing injury where my husband dislocated his shoulder so we rushed to the Page, AZ hospital. As usual, I went to TA and found this hotel to be highly rated. It is right next door to WalMart and Sonic so we could await his prescription, get a cold drink then return to the Lake a.s.a.p. The staff was incredible, holding the room for our post- emergency room arrival, getting us extra pillows to prop up his arm, making sure we had everything we needed including scissors to help adjust his shirts for a sling. They were so helpful. We relied on the kindness of strangers and were deeply appreciative of everything they offered.
Breakfast was nice, rooms were nice and clean and the beds: comfy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kleinink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This was our 2nd stay in Page - this year we chose the Days Inn (had stayed at the Courtyard last year, which is also great....)

Room: we had a 2nd floor corner room overlooking the pool area, with a small balcony (which is shared with another room, so if that bothers you get another room from reception). The room was very clean, spacious and quiet - no noise from the parking lot, road or other rooms. It also had a sink and microwave above the fridge.

Breakfast: ok for chain motels - the usual selection so no complaints as you know what you get. On our 2nd morning, a local guy was playing his flute in the lobby, which was a nice local touch as Page has a large Navajo community and the hotel pays respect to that.

Location: very convenient (although not really pretty) - you have a gas station right next to it, plus some fast food joints. Walmart is just opposite the road.

Staff: friendly and helpful - so no complaints again.

Would stay here again - the Courtyard looks a bit nicer both from inside and outside, but then it is a bit more expensive and you don't get a free breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjoernski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range: $79 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing