We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pretty nice stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Pretty nice stay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one night while visiting the nearby sights. It is not the Rtiz but it was comfortable. They put out a nice spread for breakfast which was the highlight of the stay. The location seemed safe.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fylbrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,694 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    731
    707
    198
    41
    17
See reviews for
580
689
61
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

We stayed here before houseboating on Powell. Staff very friendly, hotel clean, and room very clean, comfortable, and surprisingly quiet (although not high season yet). We booked the suite size which was a bit high priced but definitely worth it since we needed some space to stretch out after a long day's drive to get to Page.Ordered Chinese food in since we did not want to drive any more that night. Hotel is across street from Walmart, which was really convenient for getting all food and provisions for a week on the lake.

Room Tip: Glad we had suite size after a long day's drive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank N R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

In early April we had to work in Page, AZ and stayed in another nearby hotel which was less than perfect.
On this business trip, we elected to stay at The Days Inn and had one of the best trips so far this year.
Manager Traci and her staff made this business trip less painful. They always met my coworker and I with smiles and offered us local knowledge, great service and were just so nice.
Congratulations on such a great manager and staff!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

I was initially skeptical because the price was higher than some of the other hotels we were considering, but the Fodor's guidebook recommended it as the best "value-oriented accommodations in the region." After staying there, I agree that this is a very nice property and feel it was a good value, despite the relatively high price.

We arrived an hour before check-in time, but were still allowed to check in. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is attractive and looks to be reasonably new. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a contemporary style. They have at least 4 coin-op washing machines and dryers, which was a big selling point for us since we were on an extended road trip. The free breakfast (another big selling point for us) was very good as they go in this class of hotels. Wide variety of options including waffles (from waffle makers, not toaster waffles), biscuits, sausage, fruit etc. The outdoor pool and hot tub are open until 10 PM, but I believe it is closed during the winter.

Based on our experience I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have sliding doors that you can use to access your vehicle in the parking l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bce525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

I've visited Page, Arizona a few times and this is definitely the best hotel I've stayed at. Hotel was nice and clean. Staff were very pleasant. It is also in the newer and quiter side of Page, AZ. Good breakfast and good wifi connection. I'll definitely stay here again, when I'm in town.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xcel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing