We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel- Convenient Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for one night while in town for a half day raft trip. Found the hotel clean and the front staff friendly and professional. Even used the laundry facilities on site which were in good working order and conveniently located.

Rooms were nothing fancy but were clean and updated. Free breakfast buffet was an added plus as well. Price of the rooms seemed high for a small town, but it was in season and found it comparable to the other hotels in the area. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,782)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,051 - 1,057 of 1,783 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012

We stayed in a suite in this hotel for 3 nights in April.

The hotel is located on the edge of Page near some fast food outlets and Walmart. There was ample free parking adjacent to the hotel.

Reception staff were helpful and check-in was quick and efficient. Our suite was large with a basic sofa, microwave and fridge in the sitting room. The king bedroom was very comfortable. Both rooms had a flatscreen tv. Some rooms had a balcony, but ours did not and therefore the room was a good size. There was a guest laundry on the 2nd floor with washers and driers - $1.50 per wash and 0.75c per dry cycle – machines take quarters. Very handy if you are touring with limited clothing.

A complimentary breakfast was provided in the reception area, with a good range of hot and cold food available. However it was very popular and very crowded, although there were seats available outside. Free WiFi was available in rooms.

There was a small pool but we didn't use it as it was not open in April.

We felt this was good value accommodation in a very popular town. We would happily stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the laundry on 2nd floor may be quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TicketyBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We slept at this hotel for one night and were happy (family with 2kids). Our new favourite hotel in Page! The AC in the hall and corridors was a bit icy! Room was spacious and clean. Wifi in the room ok. Kids loved the pool. Staff was nice and helpt finding a restaurant. Breakfast ok.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank NatBin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Great Place to stay. I've stayed at other days inns before and this does not compare. This place is very nice for a Days Inn. Clean rooms, easy location, great staff. We give it two thumbs up all the way!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

We had two queen rooms, not connecting but next door which was very helpful. One had a small balcony and the other was larger inside. Both very clean and housekeeping did a good job keeping them that way.

The complimentary breakfast was good for helping us save time getting out onto the Lake but it wasn't anything special, the last day no juice was available.

The noisy part comes at night when you'd like to wind down and relax...possibly sleep? The first two nights children ran up and down the hall slamming their room door (the other side of us) every few minutes until about 10:00 each night. The last night was a young group of very loud partiers in that same room.
We were on the 3rd floor, don't know if the lower two would be any different in that respect.

We'd stay there again but request a quieter location if possible. It's interesting that signs are posted at the ends of the halls asking guests to respect each other by not slamming doors. That worked, NOT!

Boat parking is minimal but we managed fine.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rivermouse86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Stayed june 2012, one night. we are a family with young kids.
The room was spacious, very clean, with comfortable beds and pillows and very nice linen. The pool and jacuzzi are clean and nice. wifi is complimentary and works well .The front staff is attentive, especially Connar that proudly promoted the Page area and answered to all our questions so politely and entusiatically we really felt v.i.p.
Downs are the location slightly outside "town", ( but on the other side it is very convenient to acitivities in the area); the pool is actually facing a restaurant parking area; the view from the room is nothing to remember either actually, but not a big deal for us.The complimentary breakfast is ok but no more, mostly due to somewhat disorganized staff.
Overall thougt the hotel is a gem. As someone else wrote, they could give lessons to higher class hotels. Would defitively stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyage74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Not just another Days Inn (I have stayed at them all over the country), and that's because the staff was so helpful and friendly. The rooms (we had two) were clean, the linen well maintained, the pool was in good shape and also seemed clean. We had been at the Luxor in Vegas a couple days earlier, and they could have taken lessons from the people at this property. The gentleman at the front desk (John, I think) recommended three restaurants in Page, (not exactly the food network channel's top city for restaurants), and every one was a home run. The only down side was the view from our room which looked out at Glen Canyon and the Dam. At the same time, how many people can honestly say that they appreciated the view of sunset over WalMart! Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range: $87 - $281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing