We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel! Absolutely recommend” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel! Absolutely recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012 via mobile

Very nice hotel!! Clean , modern room. Very courteous and helpful staff. Hot breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,672 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    721
    696
    197
    41
    17
See reviews for
572
681
59
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naperville, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed here for two nights in June. This hotel was super cleaned, rooms comfortable. We were on the second floor two doors down from the laundry, which was so convenient as we had been traveling already for several days, and to me this was a great bonus! We would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lucy0213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

We stayed 1 night. Altough the the quality of our stay was good I think the price is too high for what you get. The room was nice and big. The beds were comfortable and the airconditioning was also good. The bathroom was clean. There was a pool but we did not use it. There was a included continental breakfast which was oke. Overall i don't have any complaints about the hotel but it was also not verry special. If the price was lower than it would have been a excelent stay. From Page you can visit Lake Powel (verry nice!), do the Antylope Cannyon Tour (recommended!) and go to Horse shoe bed (also nice).

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a good area, so we were easily able to drive around to our destinations. Service was excellent! We had just hiked the Grand Canyon upon arrival and wished to soak our sore muscles in the hot tub (the hotel features a hot tub and pool!) Both were locked by the time we arrived, but luckily a staff member gave us the key and we were able to relax for a little while before the pools officially closed. We really appreciated the friendly service. Also, this Days Inn features a laundry room. We would surely return.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pablo Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

We stayed here on our way from the South rim to Bryce. Wonderful stay. Extremely clean, great location, very friendly staff, free breakfast that is better than most. Highly recommend. We rented two rooms: one had three queen beds and a pullout couch and the other with two queen beds. The two rooms connected through a balcony that had a small table. Very nice setup for large parties.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Workingonthebucket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

Have used the Days Inn for a number of years as we set up for our houseboat trips. Always clean, staff and manager are outstanding. I have witnessed their helpful advice to all who come, giving insight to attractions, food, and tours. We came to look at property this time, so allowed more time than usual. This made a hike to horseshoe bend possible, and the staff gave us information that made this a great hike even though it was 98 degrees. We will always use this hotel everytime we go to Page.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
116 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

Enjoyed a pleasant two night stay here recently. The front desk staff was very helpful at check in and also in their recommendations of attractions, restaurants, and running routes! The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and we were pleased they had a refrigerator and internet after many nights of roughing it! The Page area has many neat attractions and our stay didn't disappoint.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mitravelinfamily_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing