We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Page Boy Motel
Nearby Hotels
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
$163
$143
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$278
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Red Rock Motel(Page)(Great Value!)
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
81
202
126
59
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
202
126
59
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget optionenglish muffinswalking distanceantelope canyongreat poolsliding doorcontinental breakfastpool areawaffleswould stay here againlake powellstayed here for one nighthorseshoe bendbed was comfortablepage azparking lotfridge
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 520 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Nice staff, very close to attraction, good breakfast...yes the rooms looks older, for the price 4/5 , I would stay again!
don't go to the Steak house near the Hotel...staff is terrible....for 10% TIP, now bye or thank you

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zajacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Enjoyed our stay at Page Boy Motel. Rooms were nice...Loved the garden area by the pool.. BBq grill for supper. We met some really nice people...Able to do laundry...Was able to get wifi and keep up with facebook and my pictures for our trip....The refrig was awesome! Breakfast was bagel and cream cheese.Some were by the pool we chilled in outdoor chairs by our room, sliding glass doors... Like this.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank desull26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I took the advice of your reviewers but should have smelled a rat when they asked for a 50% down payment. The hotel is on a very busy street and looks like a prison compound. The tiny lobby is a dump and the breakfast room was not appetizing. The room was small and simple but clean and the same for the bathroom. I could find no place on the premises that resembled your picture. If a deal is too good to be true it probably isn't true. I wasted two nights payment and found another hotel. Most Motel 6's would be much nicer. I don't think the hotel pretends to be other than what it is but hotels are expensive in Page and the room rate leads you to believe it is probably okay, along with the reviewers who seem to be satisfied with a crummy hotel. Don't book this hotel unless you are either very cheap or very poor. There are better alternatives in Page.

Room Tip: If you have to stay here get a room on the back side. The back side looks like a prison block but at least it is quiet. Rooms are tidy but postage stamp size.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank canuck22SanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Well, YGWYPF (you get what you pay for)
You can safely stay in this motel, there is absolutely no reason why not to... except if you'r looking for luxury
-The rooms are clean
-Free Breakfast
-Free Parking
-Nice Pool area, Terrace with BBQ's

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziedbelko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I didn't have very high expectations for this motel, but I was pleasantly surprised. It was the most inexpensive find in Page, and proved to be a good value. We stayed for two nights. The room was very clean, as was the rest of the facilities. The pool looked nice, but we didn't have time to use it. We also left everyday before breakfast so can't comment on that either. No complaints, and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katie1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews