We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Page
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Page
from $67.00
More Info
from $97.44
More Info
from $287.81
More Info
from $229.59
More Info
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric mountain cliff jumping lake powell mountain biking e bikes bike tour awesome morning antelope canyon couple of hours small hike highlight of our trip lone rock took pictures great guide great trip highly recommend this tour amazing tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Our tour was amazing!!! We did the winter kayak tour at Lone Rock in Lake Powell. It was a little chilly but the sun came out halfway through. Going in the winter was nice because no one else was on the lake. We took our time and had a lot of fun! Highly recommend this company run by a husband and wife power couple. They are highly experienced and knowledgeable. It was worth every penny!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kim_ike5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakepowelladventure, Owner at Lake Powell Adventure Company, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

I am so glad you ladies decided to kayak! It started out cold, but we sure did appreciate the sun even more when it showed up! Thank you so much for the review!
Siobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We booked a kayak tour up antelope canyon. Our guide was Siobhan, she was very knowledgable and friendly. After kayaking into the canyon, we took a short walk up the canyon when the water ended. Our kids ages 9 and 12 also had a great time. Siobhan took us for a brief round of cliff jumping on the way back out of the canyon which was a highlight for our kids. Glad we did this, it was a great time. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank saralI9073AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakepowelladventure, Owner at Lake Powell Adventure Company, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad to know you are still reminiscing about your tour in October! We are gearing up for the 2020 season now. Every kind word helps get the hype up!
Happy Paddling!
Siobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

My husband I booked the four hour kayak tour on Lake Powell. We had the best time! Absolutely spectacular! As we set off in our kayaks I had no idea of just how great it would be! Mind blowing sights. Craig was so kind and professional. Felt like he was an old friend. We had such a great time we booked the mountain bike tour the following day. I must admit I was a little apprehensive as I never have mountain biked before. It was such a blast!!! Craig again was very patient and professional. He and his wife have created an amazing business. We are grateful for the experiences. We are already talking about going back and doing it all over again!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Lwilson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakepowelladventure, Owner at Lake Powell Adventure Company, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the review. I know Craig enjoyed showing you around this beautiful place. We strive to make visitors to Page feel welcome and have fun. Think of us when you are planning your next visit.
Siobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019

This awesome tour of lake powell was 4 hours- went so fast, we ended up getting a private tour as we were the only people signed up. Gorgeous day on the water, the guides kept us warm in the sun by exploring Lone Rock canyon. They were super friendly and knowledgeable and let us lead the pace. Would definitely recommend and use them again if we come back.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jessicaonthewater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakepowelladventure, Owner at Lake Powell Adventure Company, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2019

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your tour. Kayaking in the winter on Lake Powell is beautiful, and very peaceful. Come back and see us!
Siobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Breath taking tour inside the Lake Powell Canyon, Mike, our tour guide was very nice and friendly at all times watching over the group, the experience was truly awesome, we went first week of November and the lake was very peaceful with clear flat water like glass. We want to try it again!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lakepowelladventure, Owner at Lake Powell Adventure Company, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2019

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoied the tour!
Siobhan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews