We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Page
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveler rating
147
335
289
133
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
335
289
133
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantelope canyonroom was cleanfree breakfasthorseshoe bendwafflesnothing fancyfridge and microwavecomfortable staybig roomconvenient locationsafewaytourpatiodryerlake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is a very typical motel with a great location. The service was nice and efficient. We loved that it was in the middle of town within easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants. We spent two nights and went all around the area which is amazing. The Horseshoe Bend was simply breathtaking and the beauty of Lower Antelope Canyon can not be captured by mere words. The Rodeway Inn served as an affordable, practical and convenient place to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Stayed two nights in this clean and comfortable motel. Continental Breakfast was good- only problem was that the guy on reception couldn't speak good engish. In a central location supermarket opposite

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gismo2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

If you are visiting Page and the Lake Powell area, this hotel is just the right choice. Page is not NYC or LA, but the few restaurants,super markets and bars this Az town offers are close to the hotel. You can literally walk anywhere, which is nice compared to other hotels in the area which are closer to the Lake Powell's entrance but from which you would need a car to spend some time in Page at night.
The room itself was pretty big, tv was modern and had many channels, internet was fast. They are remodeling some areas of the hotel and in the morning they have free breakfast and its definitely one of the best ones i've seen in these "on the road" hotels. Staff at reception was nice, helped me out with the tv remote control and were overall friendly. Cant really complain much...once again, its not a 5 star luxurious hotel in NYC, but for an hotel in Page, AZ, in the middle of a road trip....its definitely the best choice. Best regards.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thedownwardspiral78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at Rodeway, 3 days with my friends,I liked very much because the location is super!!the room was very clean,and big king size bed comfortable and nice plasma 100 diagonal.the Internet very good,I talk every day Skype with my parents! we book many tours at the reception :antelope canyon,cruise lake.and we disturb the guy at front desk with a lot of questions..ola la ..hahaha thank you so much!!merci mon ami Ben!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bouchon-Larissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Armando was very nice and helpful with us. The Hotel was very clean and great situation. Very near of HorseShoe Bend, lake Power and Antelope Canyon. I will repeat again if I was to Page in the future.

Room Tip: clean, big beds, personal very nice. It's perfect!!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madona64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews