We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Review Highlights
Slot Canyons and Horseshoe Bend

The sites at both locations were outstanding. Better than expected. Breathtaking views and no... read more

Reviewed today
Jean M
,
Indianapolis, Indiana
Wonderful experience

After reading that Antelope Canyon gets overcrowded, we looked for alternatives and based on... read more

Reviewed today
Teertha G
,
Dubai
Read all 2,310 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Page
from $70.00
More Info
from $229.00
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
from $149.00
More Info
Reviews (2,310)
Filter reviews
2,310 results
Traveler rating
2,186
93
23
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,186
93
23
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slot canyon horseshoe bend small group combo tour private viewing private area great tour sunset tour jeep ride take pictures highly recommend this tour no rush own pace fun ride off road navajo culture avoid the crowds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 2,310 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took this tour because my co-worker took the tour a couple of weeks before us and raved about it. And rightly so. Chance, our tour guide, opened with, "the land with a slot canyon belongs to my grandmother and land where we will be going to see the Horseshoe Bend belongs to my grandfather". So, we went to a private land with no other tourists, but our little group of 12. It was absolutely amazing. The history of the place, the colors, the rock formations - it's magic.
Strongly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate487246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
77timb, Manager at Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We had a blast with you on the tour! Thank you for you glowing review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tyron was the best tour guide! Super knowledgeable and kind. Beautiful views of Slot Canyon and Horseshoe Bend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank al92v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
77timb, Manager at Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for joining us for a canyon adventure! We appreciate the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Highlight of our trip. Bob was the best tour guide. He told us fun facts and funny stories throughout the trip. He’s an excellent photographer, took a lot of pictures for us and gave us a lot of tips on how and where to take photos. He also added some excitement on the drive. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Blake F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
77timb, Manager at Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for joining us Blake! We had a great time with you and hope to see you sometime in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We toured Horseshoe and the slot canyon. The tour leader was very knowledgeable and accommodating for photographers. Time allotted at each site was generous, and the groups were relatively small. Great experience,

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
77timb, Manager at Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Fred! Thank you for joining us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don’t think twice about booking Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, it was worth every penny. Our guide brought us to privately owned sections of both sites, meaning our group of 12 were the only ones there the entire time. Completely special and unforgettable experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
77timb, Manager at Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your review Stephanie. Thank you for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews