We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Page
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent! Thank you Rosie!

Rosie knew just how and where to get the best photos for the time of day and year that we went... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Janet T
Amazing Tour

Our tour of antelope canyon with Rosie was the best. It was fast moving, short but just the right... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Trip312620
,
Brooklyn, New York
Read all 6,073 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Page
from $117.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
Reviews (6,073)
Filter reviews
6,073 results
Traveler rating
4,701
753
304
151
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,701
753
304
151
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide antelope canyon great tour take pictures great pictures helped everyone amazing experience bucket list highly recommend this tour camera settings light beams oscar rick photos group tori phones
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 6,073 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Simply stunning...surreal formations and light made even better by an enthusiastic and very knowledgeable guide!! If you’re lucky on a trip, you’ll return home with ‘that moment of awe and wonder’ that has a lifetime impact. This was certainly one...thank you Roger (Go Pack!).

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hikeandseek24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was so easy and on time! The tour was great and sunny was the beat guide! He gave us a lot of interesting history and showed us how to beat set the cameras on our phones to get the best pictures in the canyon!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nikki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This tour exceeded ALL of our expectations! Our tour guide Arden was SO knowledgable about the history of the canyon and was very helpful with showing us where/how to take all of the best photos of the canyon! He was amazing. We are also glad we got the early morning slot so there wasn't as much traffic through the canyon.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank pfischer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I took a tour recently and were absolutely blown away by the experience. Our tour guide, Sonny, was incredibly knowledgable about the canyon and its history, as well as how to get the best photos (because honestly that's why we are all there, right?). Although we took the 3:30p tour, the light and experience in the canyon was still magical, and although it was not "ideal" light, it was still breathtaking. Overall we would highly recommend this tour and were overwhelmed by the whole experience. Thanks!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank P1332KMamyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was amazing. Absolutely the most beautiful thing I have ever seen. Our tour guide was so informative at the history and so very helpful at capturing the best photos. Even took a few for us! Highly recommend this tour. You won’t be disappointed!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lorie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews