We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant”

Blue Buddha Sushi Lounge
Ranked #9 of 59 Restaurants in Page
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Associated with Blue Buddha Sushi in Page Arizona.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

The best experience we had till now in our trip to the West coast. Very fresh very tasty. Service excellent not too much just the right level. Really a nice evening and the place is cute.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Benonweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

174 - 178 of 687 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2016

we try something new each time we visit and have never been disappointed! From appetizers to dessert, the flavors are on point. Do yourself a favor and try the Lone Rock roll!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AuntieFunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Wife and I went there last night. Ordered three rolls. Two came out first and just when we finished those the third one showed. Kind of odd how it went down. Prices were good. Food was tasty.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Kent F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

This is an excellent place to eat, with a varied menu that includes sushi and a lot of other Asian food. The service is great, and the bar is superb.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Crab cakes for appetizers and they were terrific. We had sushi and fried rice for dinner and ate it all! For dessert we had the Yum-Yum Bombs and they were good, also. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Buddha Sushi Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Blue Buddha Sushi Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.