We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice!”
Welcome to your Glacier National Park home away from home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your Glacier National Park home away from home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Welcome to your Glacier National Park home away from home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
West Glacier, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bob M
North Andover, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice!”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We found the staff to be very friendly, accommodating and pleasantly working as hard as they could to make everything right. We did have a couple of relatively minor snags such as dishwasher that refused to cooperate but the staff went above and beyond to make everything right. The house itself is in a great location, very spacious and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2018
Bob, thanks so much for letting others know about your stay at the Glacier Guides Guest House. We have addressed the dishwasher issue and are back in business - thank you so much for your patience with that situation. We hope to see you and yours one day in the future!
Cheers,
Courtney
Marketing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
catelee_k
West Glacier, Montana
1 review
“nice house!”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice house! The kitchen was well stocked and the house is very spacious. I really enjoyed staying in this house and would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
We're so glad you enjoyed our West Glacier guest house! We like it, too. Please let us know what we can do to improve your ranking. Feel free to email info@glacierguides.com, and come back and see us soon.
Cheers,
Courtney
Marketing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MJMotal
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Five minutes from the park with comfy beds and lots of room. Wonderful sitting on the back deck watching the birds.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
We love that you noticed all the beautiful birds ... they're so delightful to have coffee with! Thank you for the kind words on our guest house - we hope to see you again in the future.
Cheers,
Courtney
Marketing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jill K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Spacious home that has everything you need!”
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Glacier Guides Guest House has everything you could need for your trip to Glacier National Park! The house is very accommodating, fully stocked, and comfortable. And you can't beat the location. So close to Glacier National Park. Thank you, Glacier Guides, for offering such a great option for families!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
We're so glad our home was your home away from home during your trip to Glacier National Park! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience at the Glacier Guides Guest House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing