We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent”
Review of Adobe Springs Cafe

Adobe Springs Cafe
Ranked #9 of 78 Restaurants in Silver City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Southwestern, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A small cafe serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Open everyday from 7-3. Breakfast is served all day on Saturday and Sundays, dinner hours are from 5-8 pm Monday - Saturday
Silver City, New Mexico
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have eaten here a coupe of times and the food is decent. Location is a bit hard to get in and out of with it being between 2 traffic lights.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank ProudGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    68
    21
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Killer food! I had breakfast!”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Incredible, wonderful, breakfast!

Vespa Adventure Day 6. Armie Hammer led me and 8 others into breakfast here.

I'm not a Foodie but it was the best around in Silver City.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ramseyart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
Level Contributor
174 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good food!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Had the El Fuego burger - Nice! Good beer selection also. Good prices on everything. Dinner only on the weekends.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lessard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

A variety on great sandwiches available. We tried the club and the Ruben. Both were delicious and very large size. Will go back for sure when I Amin the area.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank cruiser843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice menu (good food)”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This is a nice restaurant with a good choices on the menu, including some local Mexican food plates. If you are in a hurry, you might want to go somewhere else. Each time I have been there, the service is always slow. It is worth it if you have the time, however, because the food is good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adobe Springs Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Adobe Springs Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing