We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Catering and sandwiches amazing”

Diane's Restaurant & Bakery
Ranked #1 of 78 Restaurants in Silver City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Catering and sandwiches amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Diane's helped me cater a surprise birthday party for my husband. Couldn't have been more helpful and got great appetizers at great value. Stopped for sandwiches for a picnic two days later The best!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    171
    117
    46
    20
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“What great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Had blackened salmon and lemon risotto, husband had a seafood Thai coconut curry dish and we had the bast green chili and cheddar cheese bread! All to die for! We bought a loaf of the bread to take home at their bakery.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kitty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phoenix
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

I had the Happy Salad and my husband the BLT - he raved about the bread which is made in their bakery across the street.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mkmPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
92 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food, service could be better”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

We went for the morning Mother's Day brunch and it was fairly busy but we waited a looonnnggg time for food and drinks... Price was reasonable but is more expensive at night. Was a little annoyed they advertised champagne on the menu but apparently we were 10 min to early so they wouldn't serve it, lame. It's a decent place but will probably not go back, my husband didn't like the atmosphere...

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dairyberrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All Around Solid Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Menu has good variety, well prepared. Love the live music! We had appetizers and wine, lunch and dinner on three separate occasions. Very friendly staff.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank GracetravelerArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diane's Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Diane's Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing