We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
19
36
20
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
36
20
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free wifi home base in town microwave and refrigerator per night continental breakfast gila cliff dwellings bobby chain cereal desk downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 90 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

What you'd expect for what you pay. Didn't smell bad and was as clean as you could get for a run-down motel. Nice enough people. Quiet. Good sized rooms.
If your skin is sensitive, bring your own sheets and towels, and avoid the "gentle" soaps provided. Only one hairdryer in the whole place and on its last legs.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank New2ABQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby B, Manager at Copper Manor Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2016

Thank you for your comment we just took it over business 6 months ago we are updating our rooms we hope see you in next time we batter assist you.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

This is an older hotel but very clean. It was a nice room with great AC. The beds were comfortable and the staff exceptionally nice!!! We are so glad we found this place. It's definitely worth the price. We would stay there again for sure!!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mustl0vecats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby B, Guest Relations Manager at Copper Manor Motel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our motel!
We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

This motel is a great value it has new owners that are working hard to upgrade the rooms we stayed in 2 rooms that were upgraded and were very happy new door locks, flat screen tv with cable, new carpet, paint, fridge and microwave clean nice bed good a/c great staff they were working on a room next to me didn't hear a thing very quiet close to everything walk to food CVS next door will stay here whenever I am in town

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

My husband, myself, and our 3 daughters stayed 3 nights at this motel this past weekend. I spoke with the owner when we checked in. If you're reading older reviews, then you should really give this place a try. They had new owners back in December, and he has made a lot of upgrades, and is continuing to make upgrades even now. It's not the Hilton, but it's a great place that's clean and comfortable. The rooms have mini refrigerators and microwaves. The staff is very friendly. If you're staying in the area and want a great place at a great price, I recommend giving them a chance!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markandkimklos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Copper Manor Motel in Silver City. The people running the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. A good value all around. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good value stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Abby K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews