We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$231
Marriott Hotels$231
Hotels.com$231
Priceline$231
FindHotel$231
travelup.com$281
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveler rating
450
233
102
41
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
450
233
102
41
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club brooklyn bridge concierge lounge front desk new york room was spacious lobby bar the entire staff fitness center mini fridge subway station few blocks beverly conference angelo nyc bellman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
791 - 796 of 859 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

The only issue I really had with the hotel was the elevator repair going on close to my room. Room was large and clean. Staff was helpful. Computer usage charge was incredibly high, however the concierge worked it out for me.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank petervA8812BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Typical Marriott experience in good Brooklyn location. Rooms are newly remodeled and the lobby has a new M club. I was surprised by the listed offerings it had for being so large. I would stay here again. Staff helpful.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarryMoltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

We had a King room on the 5th floor. I was very surprised how large it was. Much biger than rooms in Manhattan for the same price. Good blackout curtains and reasonable noise insulation from street. We had a nice view of an attractive building. Beds and pillows were super comfy. We had breakfast included in the Marriott Lounge which was a great buffet of hot and cold items.....plenty of fruit, oatmeal, eggs, turkey sausage, bacon, coffee in a big room with lots of windows and plenty of seating. You can walk just a few blocks to Montague street which is great for interesting restaurants and grocery/delis. only about 15 minutes walk from hotel to Brooklyn Bridge or to Promenade with beautiful views of Manhattan skyline. I really liked the hotel and the location! Good security at night checking room keys of people before they can go up elevators to rooms. room was very clean. Parking was underground and $40 a day.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the NY Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge for two nights in April. The great staff started with the doormen and continued with the lobby and check in desk! Everybody was so friendly and helpful. My room was amazing!

I also paid the fee for the Marriott Club! Well worth the extra cost!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Clploof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

This hotel is nicely located in Downtown Brooklyn, near many shops and eateries within walking distance. It is especially great walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. And the Hotel itself is awesome! Great staff in that any issues you may have they check back with you to be sure they have been resolved. Very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. Rooms are a good size and very efficient with the way they are furnished. Hotel and rooms are very clean as well. Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 66deannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews