We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place & very welcoming”
other travelers have booked this property
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Our Pride Carroll Park a block away Plan Your Beddin set-up , easy Floor & Bed Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Our Pride Carroll Park a block away
Plan Your Beddin set-up , easy Floor & Bed Plan
Bathroom #1
Bathroom #1. Includes Jacuzzi.
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Bedroom #1. Queen Size Bed. Closet, Dresser.
Bedroom #1. Alternate view.
Bedroom #2. Pullout bed.
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3. Queen Size Bed.
Bedroom #3. Alternate view.
Bedroom #4. Queen Size Bed.
Bedroom #4
Bedroom #4. Crib pictured.
Dining Room.
Dining Room. Table seats 6.
Dining Room. Additional view.
Dining room view into Bedroom #2.
Foyer Light
Kichen. Refrigerator, Toaster, Sink, Dishwasher pictured.
Kitchen. Microwave, Stove and Oven pictured.
Living Room. Includes Sofa, Entertainment center, Coffee Table, TV.
Living Room. Entertainment center pictured.
Living Room. Additional View. Balcony, Sofabed, bookcase.
1/2 Bathroom. Toilet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chicago_0...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place & very welcoming”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in early October 2014 to attend my son's wedding. The unit was spacious, clean and well-decorated, shows evidence of a relatively recent remodel. Finding a place in Brooklyn with three Queen bedrooms and 2+ baths is quite unexpected. The location is excellent, close to subway stations and many great restaurants and shops. The owner's rental agent "Frank" was extremely friendly and even took us on a short walking tour around the neighborhood to locate the best places for groceries and to eat out. The unit has internet WI-FI and a desktop computer. (The most reliable and speedy internet access is on the desktop.) Closet space is not huge but certainly adequate for a week's stay, and each bedroom has a reasonable-sized dresser. The front entrance of the building has only a "so-so" appearance, but do not be deceived, the unit is very nice inside. Spacious kitchen and dining/living areas, an office that can be converted into a fourth bedroom.are additional benefits. We had a tough time figuring out how to transition the HVAC from heating to cooling when the weather changed, and the rental agent was not as much help in this area as he could have been, but other than that no major complaints or criticisms. Overall probably one of the best rentals in this area of Brooklyn you can find for a larger group.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness
Liked least: Could not figure out HVAC; cooling was off at the breaker box and had to figure this out
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to subway, big apartment with many bedrooms.
Liked least: Subway was sometimes loud.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2014
The place is great because the Guest Are Great!
from our side... we thank you all, this amazing Family deserves the best and we try hard to make it happen,
See you and friends Soon!
Dina Ella Lupe And Rafael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Angelo Texas
Reviewed December 3, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2013
Thanks Hector
We will keep do the best
for you and family Happy Holidays
Greetings
Rafael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA.
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cliffordr...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Norewgians in Brooklyn”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a large family wedding in Brooklyn to plan for. Over 28 members of our extended family (fourteen in one clan) joined us for the celebration. In order to find a comfortable, cost effective location, we found this large 4 bedroom ++ 3 bath location to accommodate our 14 family members. Located immediately adjacent to the F train (a very central subway line for all of Brooklyn and Manhattan), the apartment was an excellent chose. The furniture, fixtures and other equipment (kitchen, baths, etc.) were up to date. The apartment was fully stocked for 14 people with everything (sheets, towels, soap) needed for an extended stay (in this case 10 days). If there is a deficit, it is only that the front of the building is not that attractive. But, all else was terrific. We can highly recommend this apartment, its location and its management.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: Building facade
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2013
Thanks for your kind words,
we will keep up with the affords to be: Neat clean thanks for the hard work and dedication of Lupe the house keeping and always will be accommodating to the last of your needs,
Dina your Host .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala...
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“We couldn't have chosen a better place!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We were an odd combination of travelers....4 teens, 2 dads and a grandma. With teenagers and 7 people we need more than 1 bathroom and this condo had 2 1/2. When we told people here in Sacramento we were staying in Brooklyn, they thought we were crazy. But I knew that Brooklyn has and is experiencing a renewal. Don't even look for anything in Midtown. You will pay more for far less. This is the place. Carroll Gardens was a perfect location. 50 yds to the subway and Smith St. and Court Street in walking distance to lots of shops, coffee stops, excellent bakeries. (Try the bagels!) Where can you find a rental with a computer and printer? Here!. We used it to print ticket vouchers and our boarding passes. We are very experienced travelers, so believe me when I say this is the best. I could go on, but check out the video and contact me if you want more info. P.S. I am not related to the owner. The teenage granddaughters loved NYU, so we may be back soon.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just about everything, but location was the best. Very peaceful.
Liked least: Mattress maybe could be replaced in a bed upstais.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2013
Thanks, we promises, to Do all its take to let you and all to come in the future, Fell like at home,
i took seriously, all the notes,
Dina, Your Host
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing