We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
598
325
91
47
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
325
91
47
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark slopeu haulblue lightingfree parkingglass showerrooftop restauranttoilet areacontinental breakfastwhole foodsyogurtstatue of libertyboutique hotelprospect parknew yorkcream cheesebottled watermanhattan view
Filter
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2010

My friend and I stayed here while attending an artisan show in Brooklyn. We were very impressed with everything about Hotel le Bleu - ample parking, stylish interior, extremely comfortable beds and great amenities. We were amazed at how quiet it was, even though the hotel is located on a main avenue in Brooklyn. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
Thank blacksheep27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2010

My Fiancée and I stayed at Hotel Le Bleu as we had friends getting married in Prospect Park. The hotel was super convenient to the ceremony site as well as the reception...so we decided to try it out. We are SO glad we did!
The hotel staff was amazing - friendly and accommodating - starting from my phone call prior to arriving to request an early check in, to greeting us at the door and making us feel very at home. Anything we asked for was taken care of immediately, and always with a smile. The customer service is excellent, as you are escorted to your room and walked through it so you know how to work everything from the shower to the TV. You are advised what is an additional cost in the room (mini bar) as well as what they have put in complementary (such as a continental breakfast the next morning and a cute welcome basket!). The rooms are of a modern style and immaculately clean...the bed was one of the most comfortable we have ever slept in while in a hotel. Hotel Le Bleu is in a perfect location for anyone wanting to explore Park Slope, Prospect Park and all that Brooklyn has to offer. The price is competative with the area - a bit pricey but well worth it and honestly - with how close it is to NYC - and so much cheaper than NYC, its a great place to stay and take the subway to Manhattan. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quill964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2010

This hotel is located in the heart of parkslope in Brooklyn. This is a wonderful location for singles, families or friends. We were welcomed at the front desk in a sincere way which made us feel comfortable and at home. Everything was explained to us about our room and how things worked. We had a beautiful,comfortable room which had a balcony that we go out onto and see over the Brooklyn skyline. Snacks were in the refrigerator with the cost of them clearly stated. There was also complimentary snacks in our room. Coffee, tea and drinks. We will definitely return to hotel Le Bleu on our future stays in Brooklyn. P.S. Located near public transportation and cab service to airport and other parts of the city. Plenty of resturants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atlasdan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2010

My daughter lives in Park Slope and this nearby hotel was convenient and easy. Lovely comfortable sheets and pillows (so basic and yet so important). Friendly flexible staff. Free parking a plus.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csto30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2010

Me my husband and our 2 children stayed at Hotel Le Bleu and the experience was fantastic. The staff was very accommodating and nice. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank beckys05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews