We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$288
View deal
Expedia.com
$272
View deal
Hotels.com
$272
View deal
Priceline$288
Official Hotel$320
eDreams$288
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveler rating
649
353
103
55
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
649
353
103
55
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park slope u haul free parking whole foods yogurt rooms are modern two blocks shower uhaul privacy neighborhood robe ny minibar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2014

We had checked into a La Quinta Inn in Brooklyn and were very unsatisfied. We then decided to switch hotels and found the Le Bleu and were truly pleased with the service, the accommodation, the staff, the room, everything. We are an elderly couple who traveled with our son and will always come back to Le Bleu whenever we are in Brooklyn. I can recommend it to anyone - families, couples, individuals, vacationers, business travelers. Again, an overall excellent experience.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 794samuely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotellebleu_gm, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about Hotel Le Bleu. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed every day, for every guest, every stay. Your feedback makes it all worth it. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay! We will definitely stay here again! The king size bed was very comfy & I liked the set up of the room. Enjoyed the blue lights which added to the wonderful nite we had.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking a place 2 stay.

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lyne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotellebleu_gm, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2014

We couldn't have said it better! Our first time guest's frequently find our hotel and instantly get to know our entire hotel, staff and accommodations like their own home. We strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

We spent 4 nights here during a family wedding weekend. On the Positive side, the staff (especially Amanda at the front desk) seemed to be genuinely caring and helpful. Great free parking. And the location was convenient (close to the reception venue, and to a great Whole Foods). However, on the Negative side....the design of the room (the bathroom is a glass room within the bedroom) might be great for an individual or a married couple but not necessarily good when you are sharing the room with 3 people...not much privacy, despite the curtain you can pull. The lobby was pretty drab and not well maintained.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ESLtutor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotellebleu_gm, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback about Hotel Le Bleu. We are extremely sorry to hear that your experience was less than excellent. We strive to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed. All feedback is necessary for us to continue to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for only one night at this hotel. It was extremely comfortable. The bed and linens are as high end as they come. Premium cable. Top end towels, bath products, bathrobes, slippers. Very easy check in process. Free parking in the are if the hotel lot is full (which will happen quickly). Breakfast was a delicious and simple continental -- fresh croissants/bagel/muffin, yogurt, jams, and fresh cream for in room Starbucks delivered to your door.
I'd use this as a mini spa vacation.
It's not on a scenic street, but all sights and attractions are very nearby.

Date of stay: October 2014
Thank Colletti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotellebleu_gm, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about Hotel Le Bleu. We work very hard to deliver excellent service that is both warm and relaxed every day, for every guest, every stay. Your feedback makes it all worth it. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

We spent one night here over Columbus Day weekend. It was a great hotel and staff was very friendly and welcoming. Amanda at the front desk was helpful when we needed some tips about where to go in the area. The area is fairly quiet and the rooms are very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mdumais9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotellebleu_gm, General Manager at Hotel Le Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about Hotel Le Bleu. We strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews