We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean adn frendly. Great deal!”
Review of Oasis Motel

Oasis Motel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oasis Motel
Ranked #57 of 72 Hotels in Brooklyn
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean adn frendly. Great deal!”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed here for a five days in February and we really enjoyed our stay. Very Friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom what was very important for me, quiet. Hotel also has free WIFI, very fast. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a place that charges a very decent price for a good service. Its not a 5 star hotel but the rooms are fine for anyone who doesn't plan on spending their entire holiday in the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    11
    5
    0
    9
See reviews for
7
7
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2013

stayed there for three nights. it was a good experience. front desk staff were very cooperative and nice. room was very clean n maid were very good service provider. bed was comfortable too. i thought it would not be as most of the motel would have bad bed and all. but to my surprise this motel was very good. Its a best deal anyone could have on the rates they offer.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manish s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Had a very nice stay at this place good place to stay at the motel and the front desk was very helpful and had had a good sleep i was usually in and out during the day times because i was on vacation with my family but we overall had a good stay at the place

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darshan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This motel is a nice, clean & friendly place to stay & relax alone or with your family. I stood at the Oasis back in December visiting some family members. I needed a place to stay for the night so once i arrived they had plenty of parking unlike other places. I checked in very quickly with no problems. The staff members were very polite and kind. I choose the room with two beds and it was very clean, cozy & comfortable. I will definitely recommend this place to others..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2013

It's a low budget hotel, my stay there was a for 1 night and it met my expectations. Courteous quick staff, the room was of average size with a king. Bathroom was clean. TV with lots of channels worked, wi-fi worked, and the room was clean.For the price, I cannot complain in the least. I will defiantly stay there again the next time.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Ketul p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I enjoyed in this motel. It's vry good place. All rooms are wide and beautiful.it has a big parking area. All staff of this motel speak vry polite. I will recommend to all, plz once try this motel. It is nearby JFK airport. Price/cost/rent is also not too much expensive.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qadeerkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island City, New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This is a very nice place. We luckily got a room with great affordable price. We stayed there last January with my family. Room is so cleaned and the bed was very comfortable.Hosekeeping service was good. Front desk staff were very friendly and cooperative. We enjoyed our stay,,,,,,Satish

Room Tip: Second floor and at the middle of lobby rooms are large
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satishkumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brooklyn hotels
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Brooklyn
Comfort Inn Brooklyn
#41 of 72 in Brooklyn
61 reviews
4.4 mi away
Midwood Suites
Midwood Suites
#59 of 72 in Brooklyn
78 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Brooklyn City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Union Hotel
Union Hotel
#47 of 72 in Brooklyn
398 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Condor Hotel
The Condor Hotel
#10 of 72 in Brooklyn
1,002 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Motel

Property: Oasis Motel
Address: 12091 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Location: United States > New York > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 72 Hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Oasis Motel 1.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oasis Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Hotel Brooklyn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing