We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I always have a slice when visiting Brooklyn!”
Review of My Little Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
My Little Pizzeria
Ranked #2,197 of 5,362 Restaurants in Brooklyn
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
8 reviews
“I always have a slice when visiting Brooklyn!”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I always make a point to eat here when visiting family in Brooklyn.
The pizza is delicious here. Seating is indoor/outdoor and the staff are very friendly.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Slind54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
102 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza by the slice”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Our favorite of the 3 pizza by the slice places we tried in NYC. There is something about their sauce that we like. We thought it was better than Bleecker Street pizza. We skipped the ice cream in the back - didn't look particularly appealing.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank food_nut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
157 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great Delivery Pizza in Brooklyn”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I have ordered a few pizzas from My Litter Pizzeria while staying in Downtown Brooklyn for dinner (I used Delivery.com to order).

My deliveries arrived promptly and still hot.

The pizza is great and they always made sure to bring plenty of plates, napkins and silverware.

Slices are large and the whole pies are huge. Great value.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelter Island NY
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Good Slces”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The chicken Caesar very good and the fresh Mozzarella slices as well.
Best in neighborhood, worth the walk form the Heighyts.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia PA
Level Contributor
87 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great pizza (from out of towners)”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Slices were very big and delicious! Price was very reasonable. Very clean place to eat. They have tables to eat inside.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank islandgetawaygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Little Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to My Little Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing