We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment, Wonderful Host, Awesome Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Floor Through View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floor Through View
Ebony fireplace surround, painted brick and modern furnishings. Open living plan with door to the backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Floor Through View
Ebony fireplace surround, painted brick and modern furnishings.
Open living plan with door to the backyard
Glass dining table
Kitchen Entrance
Kitchen with view to the backyard
Full Bathroom with linen closet
Spacious Bedroom with wainscoting, hardwood floors and slate fireplace.
Exposed brick
Backyard
Private Entrance
NYC Marathon 2011
Fall street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
YiyinZhan...
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, Wonderful Host, Awesome Stay”
Reviewed September 10, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first time renting an apartment while on vacation, and we were not disappointed! The apartment was located in a lovely neighborhood, close to lots of great restaurants. The subway stations were a short walk away, and it didn't take long to get to Williamsburg or Manhattan. The apartment was well-stocked, clean, and comfortable. Our host was very friendly, and accommodated our late arrival and early departure. She was approachable and willing to answer any questions. Overall, our stay was excellent!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and convenient
Liked least: Could hear the subways passing; wi-fi connection was on and off
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed August 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed July 22, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed June 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane Australia
Reviewed June 20, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ME
Reviewed June 19, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Location
Cleanliness Check in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
morlaix
Reviewed May 10, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing