We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"More work to be done"”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel BPM Brooklyn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel BPM Brooklyn
Ranked #42 of 71 Hotels in Brooklyn
GreenLeadersSilver level
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“"More work to be done"”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

I am a seasoned traveler who has stayed at many hotels across the country. The idea of staying at an unknown hotel seemed to be a bit of a risk; however, I am all for supporting new business. I will leave my overall comments on my stay for the end. In the meantime I will review select topics of interest to travelers.

Parking:
$20.00 per night (this should be listed on the hotel website and at the time of check-in it was not)

Complimentary Internet/ TV Signal
Sometimes you get what you pay for, as the internet was non-existent. The hotel indicated that they have been experiencing ongoing issues with the internet and unfortunately I was unable to connect during my entire stay. Many of the TV channels also indicated “no signal” due to the poor cable service in the building. However, in all fairness I was informed when I was leaving that there was another cable company in the building working on installing new service.

Check –in
I arrived at the hotel at about 1:40 p.m. and was told that it would be $35 to check-in early. I must say I was a bit surprised as most hotel chains graciously receive incoming guests without fees. After a long drive I was tired and wanted to relax. But I was not up for paying an additional $35 to check-in to a room that was apparently ready but they were unwilling to give me until it was closer to check-in time of 3 p.m. Ms. Rebecca saw the extreme disappointment on my face and suggested a nearby place to eat and offered to hold my bags and check me in shortly after completing my meal.

The lobby is very small but I thought it was cute and inviting. The staircase is less than desirable as it was very dirty and dark. Be prepared to wait in the lobby for the single elevator which services all 6 floors. The wait could be long. It was a bit frustrating when catching the elevator on levels other than the main entry as there is no panel indicator to inform you what floor the elevator is on or if it’s coming at all. I was informed by another guest that the elevator was just fixed before I arrived which means there are definitely some quirks that have to be worked out in regards to overall service.

Room
The room is small but that was not a big issue as most NYC rooms are small. My first impression was the room looked decent but nothing to write home about. Upon further inspection I noticed the following about the room: The bathroom was NOT clean, as the toilet was dirty, the bathroom floor had footprints on it and the shower had dust and hair in it. Once I sat on the bed to pull back the covers I immediately found a small wad of hairs alongside an orange sticky receipt (or at least I think it was a receipt). There was no counter space to put your things in the bathroom; so ladies….be prepared to hang a bag of your specialty items on the door when showering. Also, there is no place in the shower to place your soap. The hotel offers a dispenser filled with soap and shampoo but if you prefer to use your own there is no place to put your things. A soap holder would be nice. The room was supposed to be stocked with the in-room mini bar but the fridge was empty and unlocked. I informed the front desk of this so I would not be charged and was told that they were unsure of what happened. Of course they offered to rectify the matter but I didn’t need the mini bar I just needed them to be aware that this was an oversight on the hotels part.

Let me say that when I complained about the dirty linens the front desk had Elizabeth come to check out my room. Elizabeth was a WONDERFUL woman who definitely took pride in her work as she cleaned my room to perfection. She was friendly, kind, and very warm. I definitely enjoyed her company and appreciated her attention to detail. My experience with Elizabeth was so good that I requested that she service my room; despite the fact that she was not assigned to my floor. Elizabeth graciously came each day and I was completely satisfied with her service.
The one great thing about the bed (after it was cleaned) was the comfort. I slept great.

Location
At first glance you might wonder if this was a good location; however, let me say that the area was GREAT! The locals are wonderful and the neighborhood is full of great food and close to the subway. I meet several people along my walks around the neighborhood who were all warm and friendly.

Staff:
Rebecca at the front desk is a very sweet and always accommodating. Of course I already raved about Elizabeth. The kitchen staff was funny and friendly (Angel and Donald were absolutely great). Lorraine was also very sweet. The hotel seemed to have hired a good group of people but they need to spend more money so the people can effectively do their jobs; cutting corners doesn’t work.

Breakfast
Breakfast was not that great. They only offer cold bagels (no toaster), melons, OJ and milk. The staff will cook eggs and pork bacon at request; however, they don’t have cheese or any other bread options. The OJ was on the cheap side as it tasted more like water than orange juice. More should be done in regards to making breakfast more appealing starting with a bagel toaster.

Overall, while I enjoyed the staff and the neighborhood the hotel had too many issues. There has to be a lot more attention to detail before this hotel can rate higher. UInless the hotel works out the internet/cable issues, conduct more quality checks for room cleanliness, identify a solution for the slow elevators, and do more in regards to breakfast I can’t see staying here again which is very disappointing since I thought the staff was great (excluding the person that apparently failed to clean my room upon check in).

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Cathy_G2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Cathy_G2525,

Having had a "heads-up" from the staff after your departure it didn't take but an instant to identify you and reply to you in person. Your response to my personal message prompted this public post...as it became abundantly clear you were "taking no prisoners" based on my response from you.

On occasion I am suspicious or question people’s motives behind less than flattering reviews but a few things came to light following your departure. Cut and pasting it on Trip Advisor from Yelp (or vice versa) when you have made no reviews on either of those web sites in the past makes me raise an eyebrow.

First, it appears that you made enough of impression on the staff that when we investigated this review (as we do all...and praise as well) everyone involved seemed to be aware of the guest in room xxx. To say the least I was surprised that it only came to my attention after the review was posted as we take customer dissatisfaction very seriously here and I personally interject myself in those cases.

Coming from MD you certainly must have been aware on the havoc created by the Sandy Storm that hit our area. Issues out of our control due to that storm were the connectivity issues that the hotel suffered as a result of the Storm. I am specifically referring to three issues; Internet, TV cable reception and the mechanics involved with our elevator. You see the control rooms for those specific services being in the basement level are located in the only area of the hotel that suffered damaged during the storm. As a result our vendors (Time Warner, Verizon, Mitel & Otis Elevator Company) worked diligently to make repairs to restore our services to normal but the impact of Sandy made things move at a slower pace. Your comment publicly and privately in your answer to me is simply incorrect. The vendors listed above continue to be our vendors. There was no "new cable company" as Time Warner has been and continues to be our TV and Internet provider since day 1.

Now, when I say that I’m suspicious of what I read from people I always have red flags brought to my attention…and so you know we here at Hotel BPM don’t imagine nefarious behavior but it is our individual vendors (Hotwire, Expedia <company that owns Hotwire>, Trip Advisor <company that contracts with those vendors> and Yelp) that again send a notice with your review letting us know that this is the first time review for someone that states in their review; “I am a seasoned traveler who has stayed at many hotels across the country.” No one is casting dispersions on your reviews or your integrity associated with the same but we do investigate it all as we are very invested in Social Media concerning our property.

We have not been able to ascertain when you received information that spoke of “free” or “no charge” for parking as we are specific on all sites about the great deal we offer (Average parking in NYC at a hotel of our scale is $45 per night) for our parking albeit limited. We do let people know that our public streets are safe and there can often be found free parking on the street if a guest prefers. During your stay we experienced a very high occupancy rate and a compulsory computer system check done at 11:41 on the morning of your arrival made no mention of a request for an early check-in with regard to your reservation. It is often impossible to check a guest in early unless they go to our site or call and request and early check-in or late check-out in advance of their arrival. We receive those requests in advance and the housekeeping schedule coupled with guest departures, some later than is policy does not allow us to offer that “across the board.” There is also a cost associated with those requests. Assuming your room was available but we refused to check you into it would simply not be the case and an incorrect assumption on your part. Again, your claim that what “most hotel chains” would do is not reflective in your review history nor for the record are we a chain hotel. My experience with chain types is they have a pretty “holdfast” rule not even entertaining a guest’s early arrival until their appointed check-in time. When you arrived at 1:41pm you were informed that your room was not ready to be occupied. Rebecca remembers explaining to you that we do have an option for guests that wish to arrive early or depart late and while there was a charge for those options it was not available to you as we had no room at that time to check you in to. Subsequently you returned at 2:41 pm and we were able to check you into your room.

The stairs (we have two sets) are kept clean and accessible and are inspected monthly by City inspectors as we take evacuation routes very seriously in NY. You were a guest on a higher floor and I can only imagine the frustration you must have felt having to trudge up the stairs. Had I been in that position it certainly would not make me a happy camper. I truly apologize for that inconvenience and I know our staff regularly made the same apology but it appears not to be enough. Our elevator is similar to the one found in thousands of hotels across the country with less than seven floors and I apologize if you found the experience less than pleasurable. As mentioned, our Elevator Company had been present making adjustments and repairs due to consequences of the recent storm only to assure that our elevators operated safely according to mandated guidelines.

You initial impression that the room “was nothing to write home about” seemed to set your general mood in advance. Odd, many of our guests write home, post on Facebook and compliment us on the charm of our rooms. We have several photos of our bathrooms on our Hotel site as well as the sites of our representatives and should yield no surprises and since no misrepresentations are evidenced in our media we simply haven’t had those complaints. While we provide Luxury Amenities in our Showers for hair and body wash we do have a ledge (I just had one of our maintenance men measure it) that is 28” long and 6” deep which has proven to be adequate for all of our guests so far.

Let me say that when Guest Service received your complaint our Housekeeping Director dispatched Elizabeth back to your room as she was your assigned attendant and had cleaned it prior to your arrival. You stayed two nights with us and Elizabeth, as scheduled, was responsible for cleaning your room. You were not assigned a “special” housekeeper nor do we hold any of our room attendants to a higher standard than any others or for that matter accept less from some than others. I am happy that you enjoyed our custom made “BPM Sound Sleeper” mattress.

We pay very close attention to every detail of our property and appreciate all feedback as it can be constructive and helpful and goes far in our quest to create the ultimate guest experience. However, your backhand praise of Angel (our Food & Beverage Director) and Donald (one of our breakfast attendants) has left the two of them perplexed. Mr. De Jesus (Angel) goes out of his way to create a complimentary breakfast experience not found in other Hotels. Bagels delivered daily (5am) from a local bakery…fresh fruit (in-season) delivered daily from a Brooklyn produce company…farm fresh eggs prepared to guests order…even omelets and cheese if requested. Yes…bacon is pork and we don’t represent it as anything else. We do carry, on request of guests; Pineapple Juice, Apple Juice (Fresh pasteurized Orange Juice is displayed on our breakfast bar with assorted coffees and teas) and three bread types beside the displayed selection of bagels. So your comments have Angel removing his chef’s hat and scratching his head.

Finally, it would have been nice if you could have expressed any genuine complaints to management prior to your departure so that we could have had the opportunity to rectify your problems and circumventing your posting of a storied review.

I take umbrage in your comment; "The hotel seemed to have hired a good group of people but they need to spend more money so the people can effectively do their jobs; cutting corners doesn’t work." WE CUT NO CORNERS...I would like to make this perfectly clear. We go out of our way to do all the "little" things that most people don't consider in the first place. Cutting corners is not any part and parcel of our operational plan at Hotel BPM.

I would have rather kept my contact to you in a more personal medium but your response to my contact to you left me little option but to respond in a public forum as you elected.

Paul Ruffino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    241
    128
    59
    59
See reviews for
127
247
83
83
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Being a clincal medical director, I tend to travel alot through out the years. I usually stay at W or other "4 star" in Manhattan. This time I spent 4 days during New Years Eve weekend with the misses. After reading an article in Esquire magazine about Hotel BPM, I figure why not!! I was very very impress. The staff was very friendly and gave the best advice on everything. Paul, the GM, even help me print out tickets for Brooklyn Nets game. Dave and front staff was very knowledgable and very friendly. I will be back for sure!!
Thank you
RLT

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr Robbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Dr. Robbie L:

I can’t begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience at our hotel. The team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job.

I am so honored that you choose Hotel BPM while you were in Brooklyn. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback. I really appreciate it and know the team will as well when I share it with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.

If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please do not hesitate to call me. Guest Services would be happy to connect you to my office.

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Bruno, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

I travel almost every other weekend. I'm in and out of hotels and always on the go. By far this hotel has the best customer service I've ever had. And I can't forget and mention how cool this hotel is too.

My girl and I spent 5 nights in NYC and we stayed in BK. My friend told me about this hotel and highly recommended it. From the moment my girl and I checked in we were treated like royalty. Every single employee in this hotel really made our stay an unforgettable one!

They serve breakfast downstairs in the morning. They have a live DJ on Fridays and Saturday nights in the lobby. And also will be playing in the lounge downstairs with drinks. You can listen to the DJ live from your TV and the sound also can be controlled in your room and bathroom.

The neighborhood is so family friendly with lots of great places to eat. There is a subway station only 2 short blocks away. The cab service they call for you are honest and efficient. Whenever I called the front desk for anything it was done right away. I can't see myself staying anywhere else when I come back to the NYC area.

The STAFF is amazing! A special thank you to everyone who works there!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Dear Manuel L:

It was a delight for me to read about your experience at our hotel. Our team strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as we can. Your feedback validates that we are doing our job. Thank you for choosing Hotel BPM while you were in Brooklyn. We’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback in this forum. I really appreciate it and have copied our team and they all send a "thank you.". We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town. If I can do anything for you during your next visit to our hotel, please let us know.

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

My cousin and I vistied New York for a concert earlier this month and decided to take a chance on this hotel as we have never visited Brooklyn before. Although the sourroundings were not what we are used to and to be honest we initially questioned if the area was safe, the great staff and the helpful people in the area put our mind at ease. The service we received was excellent. The hotel facilities were not all up and running but the staff were eager to help in any way they could. They assisted us with getting tickets to a show, helped with directions to attractions and made us feel like we were at home with family during our free breakfast each morning. Also our room was beautiful and just steps from the hotel is the subway with several different lines. We would not hesitate to stay there again. Thanks BPM!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lyn52_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Lyn52_12:

Thanks for taking the chance ! :) Our area is certainly urban but as you learned very welcoming. It's guests like you that help us get better.

Your review is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again.

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012

This hotel is a gem for those having to stay in Brooklyn. I was recently deployed from out of state to assist with the Hurricane Sandy recovery efforts, and I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks. I can't say enough good things about the staff. They were helpful, attentive, and professional. They were able to accommodate several laundry and transportation needs I had during my stay, and they did it with a great attitude and a willingness to find a solution. I was never told "no" without the staff trying to find an alternate solution. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henry Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Henry Y:

We appreciate the review and even more so appreciate the scores of folks that came to the "rescue" here in Brooklyn & NY following the Sandy disaster.

It was a pleasure having you here and we are glad that we made your mission to the area enjoyable.

Look forward to seeing you again and perhaps under a bit better conditions.

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

It is rather amusing to read some guests` impressions of my neighborhood, which appears to be the sticking point, as almost all the reviews post favorable reviews of the hotel. I put myself up in this apartment for a few days back in July, vacating my own apartment for some family and guests of my wedding. The hotel was wonderful. Now, onto the neighborhood. There's a reason many people live in the suburbs. This separation of and creates irrational fears of urban dangers. Folks, I live in this neighborhood. It certainly is not well-off, though it is gentrifying. It is mainly comprised of the working poor, yes the 47 percent, mainly immigrants, who are working their tales of for a better life. A short walk from the hotel puts you in the center of Sunset Park. This vibrant neighborhood, made up mostly of Chinese and Mexican immigrants, has some of the richest and most authentic cuisine in the city. It's a shame that more people don't explore this neighborhood. Anthony Bourdain recently did. Sunset Park, the actual park, affords one best views of New York City. The neighborhood is also a manufacturing powerhouse and contains a fascinating array of factories-a reminder that we actually still make things. Head up the street to Kofte Piyaz for some of the best Turkish food. Yes, many of the folks here are brown, as my wife and I are, but you are so much safer here, as no one targets this area, as it is not a touristy or trendy area, as such areas are marred by far more muggings. I am a teacher and my wife is a lawyer. We love it here. So, step out of the bubble and explore Sunset Park, a slice of real NYC. And, btw, a major opera company just moved to Sunset Park. I realize this is more about my nabe, but it needed to be said.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Dear James G,

I cannot thank you enough for the carefully thought out and intelligent review you posted. I read it several times since receiving it and wanted to tell you how much it is appreciated by the staff here at Hotel BPM. Many of us live in the area and when we see some of the comments about our neighborhood..well it stings a bit.

You were so right on about your observations and we appreciate you giving us a try. Hopefully we'll see you again soon.

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

This hotel is very clean and neat, it looks brand new which I think it is. It also has a cool factor to it.
The best part is the staff, they are amazing. I was there for two weeks and everyone was extremely nice and helpful, they would go out of their way to help, they were all (not the the front desk staff) very friendly and charismatic, always chatting with guests and asking about their day and their plans etc.... Just amazing.
Location is not the best but it's safe, lots of places to eat and a couple blocks from the subway.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven989092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul R, General Manager at Hotel BPM Brooklyn, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Dear Steven989092,

Thanks for the review! We encourage our staff to read the reviews and we review them all during our meetings as well. It helps us in reinforcing what we preach; "The Customer Comes First."

I'm glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to see you on your next visit.

Be well & Happy Holidays,

Cheers,
Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brooklyn hotels
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Brooklyn Sunset Park
0.4 mi away
Brooklyn Way Hotel, BW Premier Collection
2.6 mi away
Hotel Indigo
Hotel Indigo
#23 of 71 in Brooklyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Le Bleu
Hotel Le Bleu
#14 of 71 in Brooklyn
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,026 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Condor Hotel
The Condor Hotel
#8 of 71 in Brooklyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
2.4 mi away
NU Hotel
NU Hotel
#9 of 71 in Brooklyn
4.5 of 5 bubbles 871 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel BPM Brooklyn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel BPM Brooklyn

Property: Hotel BPM Brooklyn
Address: 139 33rd St, Brooklyn, NY 11232
Location: United States > New York > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 71 Hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel BPM Brooklyn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where music meets hospitality; Hotel BPM (inspired by the music term "beats per minute", referring to the pace count of a song), is about redefining the travel experience to a new generation of travelers, this lifestyle brand, focused around music entertainment culture, offers it's clientele a modern minimalist feel with upgraded amenities & aspects of music lifestyle mixed in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel BPM Brooklyn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing