We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Rental Made Trip to NYC Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM AREA
KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
BATHROOM
BRIGHTON BEACH
SURROUNDING AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
allrndmom
bradenton,fl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Rental Made Trip to NYC Perfect!”
Reviewed September 20, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
8
people found this review helpful

Finding this vacation rental made our stay in NYC perfect! The apartment was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The rental is located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. The neighborhood is a refreshing mixture of many people. There are several local markets very close. The subway is a short walk and provides an enjoyable trip into the city. Dimitry's hospitality is beyond words. He was very concerned with making our stay very enjoyable and let us know we could call him if we needed anything. He also provided us with very reasonable shuttle service to and from the airports. Our family will definitely secure this rental again when we return to the city. We highly recommend it to future travelers. Once again we would like to express our deepest appreciation to Dimitry.

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Reviewed September 1, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It was in great condition and close to everything
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed December 4, 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean house,perfect location
Liked least: None
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La atención del Dueño
Liked least: Que tube que irme
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing