We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Brooklyn
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best one I've seen

I've been to over 10 escape rooms. This was by far the most enjoyable, and also the most engaging... read more

Reviewed September 16, 2019
Macgyver_Fan
Family Reunion

Was an amazing reunion for the entire family - we rented both rooms and had 24 players. We ended... read more

Reviewed September 15, 2019
Adina222
via mobile
Read all 40 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brooklyn
from $10.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
38
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience jewish history party room a lot of fun all ages puzzles challenging technology kosher journey immersed activity block blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 40 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019

A lot of fun for the whole family, including my teenagers. I’ve been to many escape the room types and locations and the tree room was a lot of fun.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go60007934556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

It was most enjoyable. Very accommodating to our needs. And most of all we had fun figuring out the escape.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alyse c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

I went with my friends and the experience was great. The staff is great to deal with and the room was a lot of fun!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Coastal12414855633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Wow, such a great environment, and what an amazing experience. I did both rooms and they are high quality!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark Mendy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019

Fabulous!
Friendly at the front desk!
Wonderful having such an Escape Room entertainment locally, in the heart of Flatbush
Try it yourself!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wander46677447382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gamlielbeyderman1, Owner at OneBefore Escape, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your warm feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews