We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Fredericksburg North
Ranked #33 of 41 Hotels in Fredericksburg
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Indi N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (378)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fredericksburg North
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 378 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Nice stay, friendly staff. Rooms were not bad, bed was comfortable. Location was great but the items for the "continental breakfast" were pretty none existent. After one look, you'll want to go to the Waffle House down the road.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank tnhpressley3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. I am glad that you liked our rooms. Based on your review we have made changes and updates to our breakfast menu for an enjoyable and pleasant stay. We request you to come back and visit us to see our updates. Thank You, Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This is by far best days inn I have ever stayed. The rooms are nice and clean with very affordable rate. I have stayed at this motel multiple time they have under gone renovation. this motel gone through a lot of renovation, And it looks far better then it used to be with a new huge breakfast room. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We take pride in our property and the service we provide. I am glad your stay was enjoyable at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.Thank You, Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Very pleasant place
the staff is always nice
the area offers a lot of places to dine
the rooms include micro fridge and Internet

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Tiffany C,
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have added extra eminities for our guest at the property. Please check out our new breakfast room and business center when you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fredericksburg hotels
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fredericksburg North
Red Roof Inn Fredericksburg Nort...
#23 of 41 in Fredericksburg
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn near Historic Downtown
Quality Inn near Historic Downto...
#19 of 41 in Fredericksburg
167 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#25 of 41 in Fredericksburg
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Fredericksburg North
Americas Best Value Inn - Freder...
#29 of 41 in Fredericksburg
172 reviews
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#30 of 41 in Fredericksburg
206 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fredericksburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fredericksburg North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fredericksburg North

Address: 14 Simpson Ln, Fredericksburg, VA 22406-1024
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fredericksburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 41 Hotels in Fredericksburg
Price Range: $48 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fredericksburg North 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated and conveniently located off Interstate 95 between Washington, DC. and Richmond, Virginia at Exit 133. Easy access to downtown historic Fredericksburg and area attractions. We offer a seasonal outdoor pool, friendly staff and Perkins Restaurant is adjacent. Surrounded by many restaurants and shopping establishments ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fredericksburg North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fredericksburg North Hotel Fredericksburg
Fredericksburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing