We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burritos”

Muchas Gracias Mexican Food
Ranked #303 of 705 Restaurants in Vancouver
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Burritos”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I was in the Hazel Dell area today and stopped there to get some lunch. They have the best burritos and rolled tacos! Never have a bad meal there. I had the machaca and my friend had the rolled tacos with guacamole. REALLY GOOD!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
338 reviews
222 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Fast, friendly and consistent food”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Not the healthiest meal out there, but the taste is consistent and it's always hot with generous portions. Speedy drive thru and friendly staff. If you get the breakfast burrito, plan on sharing it a it's big! The chicken burrito is just that - all chicken, no beans/no rice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TrvlTheWorld2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
162 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Not Authentic enough”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Muchas Gracias is typical Americanized Mexican Food. Nothing was exceptionally wonderful or spiced with enough Mexican flavors. The meal was just ok.

Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crescent City, California
Level Contributor
88 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Mexican food like homemade”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

In every visit to Vancouver, WA since stopping here a couple of years ago, I always make it a point to eat here. I've had several different dishes, all very reasonably priced, with my favorites being the #10 the chorizo and egg breakfast, or the carnitas plate, and order extra corn tortillas. Since it's a counter order establishment, or drive-thru if you'd like, service is what you get at the counter and they've always been very pleasant. The building is an old A & W Root Beer and still has the original, nonoperating, fireplace in the middle. Great choice for inexpensive Mexican food.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Javastreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

I love Mucha's, When I was working I met a friend of mine there every week and was never disappointed. But..... you have to watch which one you go to. They are not all alike. The menu is the same but some of them are down right horrible. The one on 99th in Hazel Dell is the best. The next one would be the one on Ward Rd. The employees on Hwy 99 are amazing and always happy. Love Muchas Gracias!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sophiesg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Muchas Gracias Mexican Food also viewed

 

Been to Muchas Gracias Mexican Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing