We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best pizza ever hands down”
Review of Vancouver Pizza CO

Vancouver Pizza CO
Ranked #75 of 714 Restaurants in Vancouver
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
“best pizza ever hands down”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

everything best pizza ever cooked old fashion and taste great employees nhave excellent service lunch deals are great on your wallet and they are always ready to serve it has a italian feel to it omg i klve this place especially when i was pregnant plus it offers more then jus pizza

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank leaka89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    13
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“I have tasted better”
Reviewed December 26, 2012 via mobile

I went there with friends the service was slow the pizza was cold like an undercooked frozen pizza ... Won't be back .. It was also over priced !

Helpful?
1 Thank BA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Friday night pizza”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed the quaint atmosphere at Vancouver Pizza Co. We found the pizza to be excellent and the service was outstanding.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PearFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Was not impressed.”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Would not go back again. Overpriced for what they serve. The crust is to sweet and the pizza had no flavor.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shaun49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coquille, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Impressed”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I was staying at a hotel near Jantzen Beach in Portland, and was wanting pizza one night. Not knowing about this place, I tried to order from Pizza Hut and Papa Johns, and neither one delivered to my hotel. So I looked this place up on line and called to see if they delivered to where I was staying.

I ordered the Mozart medium size, and was at first concerned by the price, it probably included a delivery fee. All I have to say is that was one of the best pizzas I've had in some time. The veggies where fresh, the sausage and pepperoni where very flavorful and they do not skimp on the toppings. I was glad my room had a fridge because it took me two night to eat all of it.

Will have to go to their location the next time I'm in the area for a sit down experience.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank speedracer05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vancouver Pizza CO also viewed

 

Been to Vancouver Pizza CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing