We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I don't eat fast food!”
Review of Burgerville

Burgerville
Ranked #49 of 705 Restaurants in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
127 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“I don't eat fast food!”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

But I make an exception for burgerville. The food is always fresh and the workers are happy. After talking with my server, it sounds like they are paid a living wage and the food is from the Pacific Northwest. This particular burgerville is also spotless. They also have great milkshakes. What's not to like?

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mataturider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    29
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quick dinner”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Overall good service and typical BV food. Husband doesn't love BV burgers as much, so recommends chicken sandwiches and milkshakes. I have the white bean burger w/out the basil aioli which makes if a healthy dinner. Share the milkshakes - they are good but rich!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TSAWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
171 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good fast and flavorful”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

My family had the burgers and I had the chicken wrap. They were average fast food burgers. The star of the meal was the football sized onion rings and raspberry shakes! The onion rings were real onion rings not pressed and formed. They must have gotten the onions from strange planet. The shakes were delicious Too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Florida B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“1st exp at BV”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Poor quality burgers. Great onion rings. Friendly and helpful staff. Convinient location. Recommend to go to Mc D or Jack located in the same area. Got partially cooked cold burgers. Worse than the McD, s dollr menu.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saif H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Fast Food”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I had the spicey black bean burger and it was very good. My partner had a burger and said it tasted like a burger should.
Great customer service.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank za travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burgerville also viewed

 

Been to Burgerville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing